she probably hates naughty children, hu doesn't?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Its sad to know that you were a child once.
What about teenagers?Originally posted by sheri:I am currently working in a very pro - family environement. Everyday the lunch time talk is CHILDREN (Times 50 times). So eventually I hate children. See them in the MRT , Hear them in public places, certain baby crying ringtones => All irritate me.Wonder if anyone hates children....am I normal haha?
i never liked children/ babies anyways....but cannot understand that even grown men like children (and is not their child or wat, just a strangers' child). The last mean act I did, was "Diao" a child, who was kicking my leg...and the little girl felt very bad and nearly cried. (a bit guilty)
*screams at precious ears*Originally posted by :I love those children who are sweet, innocent and mild.
BUT
I absolutely hate those screaming and shrieking ones!!!![]()
buy yourself a doll, bahOriginally posted by TYING:I dont like those types where very slow in understanding instructions, dono whether they understand what u talking about, those ultra super mischevious ones where they tug at your hair or pull your clothes, and those who scream at the top of their lungs.
I like children who knows how to sit in one corner guai guai, tell them do what they do, know how to play with you at times, don anyhow cry. Wah, this is call super baby.![]()
nobody is perfect!Originally posted by TYING:I dont like those types where very slow in understanding instructions, dono whether they understand what u talking about, those ultra super mischevious ones where they tug at your hair or pull your clothes, and those who scream at the top of their lungs.
I like children who knows how to sit in one corner guai guai, tell them do what they do, know how to play with you at times, don anyhow cry. Wah, this is call super baby.![]()
my god, his such a terror.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:I only love cute kids. x cute = x like
anyway, if you hate children, maybe you should watch this video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqSKWqpZTnA![]()
too boring liao. i dun like puppets.Originally posted by TYING:I dont like those types where very slow in understanding instructions, dono whether they understand what u talking about, those ultra super mischevious ones where they tug at your hair or pull your clothes, and those who scream at the top of their lungs.
Same here... me ... veli hate those spoilt kids.Originally posted by Urroh:I only hate those spoilt children..
I like children but I hate evilOriginally posted by sheri:I am currently working in a very pro - family environement. Everyday the lunch time talk is CHILDREN (Times 50 times). So eventually I hate children. See them in the MRT , Hear them in public places, certain baby crying ringtones => All irritate me.Wonder if anyone hates children....am I normal haha?
i never liked children/ babies anyways....but cannot understand that even grown men like children (and is not their child or wat, just a strangers' child). The last mean act I did, was "Diao" a child, who was kicking my leg...and the little girl felt very bad and nearly cried. (a bit guilty)
Originally posted by Ito_^:
2 types of kids I REALLY cannot stand :
- The overtly vocal, know-it-all, "look-at-my-new-toy-i'm-so-rich" attention seeker (empty vessels make the most noise)
juz listen to em lor. sure very talkative one.
Try liao.. usually if I cannot tahan, I'll pretend to get distracted and wander off while they still tokking mid-sentenceQuite bad hor. ^^;
- The kid who's never interacted with humans outside of online life.. they completely ignore you when you talk to them / ask them a question. When u press on for the rd/th time, they answer the air beside you.
gurgh..!!!
play online game with em lor.
I play online game... just don like to play with those sorts coz they only know how to scam gmae currency/items & ks here and there.![]()