Come to the dark sideOriginally posted by MohamedF:That is what all MMORPGs do...That's why I only play RTS, FPS and nomal RPG only...
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Serves you right.
All hail the non-Wow player!![]()
Aman' ThulOriginally posted by allentyb:Come to the dark side
To TS, which realm are u in?
oceanic server?Originally posted by fatslob:Aman' Thul
Human Warrior Lvl 18
yepOriginally posted by allentyb:oceanic server?
thinking of buying the full set? buy buy buy, come to moonrunner...... are u alliance or horde?Originally posted by fatslob:yep
on 10 day free trial
Alliance, just discovered the joys of the Gryphon Express... dunno if i should sign up leh, feel like im losing control only after 3 days.Originally posted by allentyb:thinking of buying the full set? buy buy buy, come to moonrunner...... are u alliance or horde?
U r mean!Originally posted by :I oso started playing WoW on Saturday but discontinued playing the game after slightly more than 3 straight hours. Dun blame the game for being evil. It isn't. If I can stop, why you can't? Coz I've more discipline and u r juz a weak-headed useless piece of slob!![]()
then when u are lvl 40, discover the joy of riding a horse aka mount!!!!!! WOW map is huge!!!!!Originally posted by fatslob:Alliance, just discovered the joys of the Gryphon Express... dunno if i should sign up leh, feel like im losing control only after 3 days.
What is WoW?Originally posted by fatslob:Help!!! started WoW over the holiday weekend NOW I CANNOT STOP!!
After 3 days I'm getting lazier, more lethargic, fatter, more antisocial, ignore girlfren, ignore family, ignore dog, never take bath, survive only on CNY Snacks. Now got to work but brain only thinking of WoW... aargh...
That is becos Im at work... thinking of taking MCOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:What is WoW?
War of the Worlds?
Warcraft only for Women?
Witch on Witch?
Please don't tell me. I don't want to become addicted. Anyway, you have a mild case since you still have time to start a new thread on it.
i was hooked on wow on much that, i spend 17 hours on PVP, BG, END GAME CONTENT, GRINDING OF LVL, CHATTING WITH FRIEND, AND BEST OF ALL, i duel other toon and i pwn them.Originally posted by fatslob:That is becos Im at work... thinking of taking MC
Then OK what, you still going to work... CNY mood not yet ended, soon you will not be thinking of taking MCOriginally posted by fatslob:That is becos Im at work... thinking of taking MC