not cheapskate lar, he want foursome with the ghostsOriginally posted by mhcampboy:go and book a hotel lar...
cheapskate!
Yup, sort of.Originally posted by _n00b_:u want to play real life cs?
Real life CSOriginally posted by 22darknight:Yup, sort of.
But need to see the location first lah.... cannot any place also wack lah.
Haha, wow, u even check my history ar?Originally posted by SGpork:u reg just to ask this?![]()
anyway..whos clone are u
TS is probably not a clone.Originally posted by 22darknight:Haha, wow, u even check my history ar?
Anyway me not a clone lah, just that just got back from overseas so surfing around then saw this site like quite active so decide to post qns here.
Its definately not to ghost hunt, cos my friends here got the locations of those 'ghost houses' already, now I m more interested in empty but 'safe' places.
Cheers!
CCs not that good also leh. Cos as you say, got those security guards that will breath down our necks if we play there.Originally posted by _n00b_:u can try CCs...but of course there's 1 additional team playing...the security guards with their maphacking cctvs...![]()
they always win when my friends and me played last time...
but how did u manage to get hold of the air guns now?i presume u are gonna use those...
yep...because we cant find any other place for the activity...i'm now only left with 1 pistol from a set of dual pistols...Originally posted by 22darknight:CCs not that good also leh. Cos as you say, got those security guards that will breath down our necks if we play there.
Haiz, a few years away and Singapore actually became like this, so strange.
But thanks for the suggestions.
You don't anyhow say hor.Originally posted by Tayysj:View Road Mental Hospital - at the dead end of view road somewhere near woodlands
Note: some maps don't have "view road" but street directory have la.
exactly where ar? near marsiling? or admiralty area?Originally posted by Tayysj:View Road Mental Hospital - at the dead end of view road somewhere near woodlands
Note: some maps don't have "view road" but street directory have la.