me dun understand this part oso.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:You already said it's not painful. Why you still complain?![]()
no la... u c arh... ya... nt pain but then iOriginally posted by Ito_^:me dun understand this part oso.
that reminds mi, FL anyhow 1Originally posted by pierre^^:strange, why cannot post in AA sia
ok ar.Originally posted by yihao93:no la... u c arh... ya... nt pain but then i
when kana beat like no intention to beat
bak sia...![]()
if ppl beat u la... u normal is
retailate rite? but i didnt....![]()
maybe he wan usin strength ba... but then like no pain likdat...
i gt my fists nia....Originally posted by pervertboi:u weak lah.... shld have take a baseball and smash his face![]()
dun get the part in redOriginally posted by Ito_^:ok ar.
if a small kitty cat scratches u on ur leg slightly and hardly any mark, wld u kick it?
so maybe to u, its no big deal lor. like wind blowing.![]()
u didn't take the whole affair seriously, nor felt any pain.Originally posted by yihao93:dun get the part in red![]()
5 guys,3 my fren,2 that guy fren, i noe i can use that againstOriginally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:Okay, did anyone else saw you being "beaten up"?
maybe... cause at that moment.. i feel... veri... sian la dun1 waste time...Originally posted by Ito_^:u didn't take the whole affair seriously, nor felt any pain.
u subconciously weigh the consequence of retaliating back and decided its not worth the trouble.
dats it!
dun think so much.![]()
it doesn't mean anything. be proud you didn't get agitated over such simple things like some hot blooded brainless people.Originally posted by yihao93:maybe... cause at that moment.. i feel... veri... sian la dun1 waste time...
waste energy...but wad does that mean???
in red is mi last timeOriginally posted by Ito_^:it doesn't mean anything. be proud you didn't get agitated over such simple things like some hot blooded brainless people.violence and revenge is not the answer to many problems.
like someone in another thread posted dat kids swears and call in "gangs" at the slightest provocation. that is someone you should not emulate.
den stay out of shape ba.Originally posted by yihao93:in red is mi last time![]()
now ... no le.... i am out of shape anyway.. long time no
"fight" liao![]()
=fat, tend to have mroe energy to beat ppl=out of trouble?Originally posted by Ito_^:den stay out of shape ba.
out of shape = out of trouble. for you.![]()
wrong assumption leh.Originally posted by yihao93:=fat, tend to have mroe energy to beat ppl=out of trouble?![]()
i am nt like SO fat la... dammnitOriginally posted by Ito_^:wrong assumption leh.
fat doesn't mean more energy.
it means more energy is needed to move dat big fat arse of urs.
energy nt as in can run damn fastOriginally posted by yihao93:i am nt like SO fat la... dammnit
i nva assume, i AM fat and wif more energy![]()
ok.Originally posted by yihao93:i am nt like SO fat la... dammnit
i nva assume, i AM fat and wif more energy![]()