time will tell boy, time will tell...Originally posted by xrauss:sigh last 2 day cNY i call him out .. he act a loner and wanted to stay at home ..so i ask his small brother and his small brother agree but i was thinkin i dun wan to force them .. becos if Q come out he will suan mi liao .. and next day .. i mit them 3pm .. to my surprise his brother came out only .. and Q come out after 1hr later wtf is this ? and recently 2-3 months i only contact his brother only ... do u think he noe i already boycotting him ?
as i said, dun care abt him...Originally posted by xrauss:ya lor but i sms wrongly sia do i need to apologise ? it wont matter that if he wanna give up this friendship .. and do all your friends keep giving you missed call and expect u to reply ? he one of those .. that why all my frens are not happy with him but tell him the fact .. he cant take it cos he insist he is right .
u mean... 6 yrs difference age?Originally posted by xrauss:can say his closest fren is mi but after he knew a 14 yrs old gal ( his gf ) ..he changed totally ... his cousin say his gf xiao mei mei he wanna beat him.. and quarrel until grandparent hse .. he now 20 ..
in the past he listen to my advice ..and i ask him to change this and that ..
but recently he take my advice for granted.. treat it like craps
sigh
He will wake up his idea one day.Originally posted by xrauss:we tell him off before they were on a relationship ..
i tell him to introduced that gal to her younger brother cos same age
but he is the type that emo recently for small matter
my fren Q spend abt $100 on her on valentine ..
xiao mei mei needa spend 100$ ?
and Q very stingy de like to save $$
my frens told mi to go on as if nth happen ..
if he nv call mi out let it be
but the problem is his younger brother
i found him rather different from Q
and hope that he can still come out when Q break the frenship ..
ya, i can tell his bro n u can make rather gd frens already.Originally posted by xrauss:hope so
but do you think that his brother will still treat mi as fren ?
cos i treat him so gud and he treat mi not bad oso
at least we can take jokes and craps and wont suan each other
but BLOOD is thicker than water ..
sigh
u mean she realli is still the child-like personality? walao.Originally posted by xrauss:i regreted that i only get to know her brother better since 3 mths ago
cos the way he tok in net already makes mi trusted him ..
and when im lonely i call him out .. he came out to accompany on my sake .
time r running short i goin enlistment soon at april ..
so it troubles mi sia
forgot to tell u all that Q is a quite big size guy
and i do think the gal wan his $$ only and make use of him
she childish of cos .. plps stare at her .. she call Q for advice .. wtf ?
i can guess the scenario liao...Originally posted by xrauss:yah becos he over weight guy
so he tend to get 1 xiao mei mei on net
he treasure her like siao ..
and if u suan him like u always accompany ur gf la ..
then he will say when i nv come out ?
kinda lame out of topic
mapling ah... er... my views are... CMI relationship already.Originally posted by xrauss:yah noe thru mapling
and i give him advice he think he right only ..
kinda metal teeth lols
the gal dunno is true feeling or what .
and the closer person to him
he treat him like shit
everyday say look down thingies..
CNY i style my hair ..
he ask : whaa how come u style ur hair like that.. u think stylo ?
wth juz got my hair cut shorter and he start to suan
and his brother steady accompany my fren eat mah
then i ask him wait ..
then go down mit Q
Q suan his brother say .. hey why so long then come down
why dun u eat at thr instead of here, the fries very nice become so awful
then his brother no choice but to eat and tell him doesnt taste awful
hahah, den wait ba.Originally posted by xrauss:erm i think he told her that he like her
in the past is crew cut lols
but since ite
act a jay zhou liao
hair cover eyes
now im waiting for the day to come..
and waiting for my fren friday book out to solve this