but technically you will be destroyed in the first wish and can't make any more wishesOriginally posted by mr_sotong:1. destroy mankind
2. destory the other galaxies
3. make me a god
exactly! i've always thought that would be the thing to do.Originally posted by hisoka:wish for more wishes?
Because the evil ppl kept the genie in the lamp.Originally posted by banzie:Wake up if the genie is so powerful why is he trapped in the bottle?
powerful but not all powerful. able to grant wishes but never receive the benefits of em.Originally posted by banzie:Wake up if the genie is so powerful why is he trapped in the bottle?
because nobody want to bring him home ma...imagine u bring your bf home to meet your parents, but he lives in a kettle!Originally posted by banzie:Wake up if the genie is so powerful why is he trapped in the bottle?
Originally posted by TYING:because nobody want to bring him home ma...imagine u bring your bf home to meet your parents, but he lives in a kettle!
100 million sgd, every year tax until cry sia.Originally posted by snop_coolz:1.i wan a 100 million SGD
2.i wan everything around me intact..etc family..friends...
3.i wan the genie to b free![]()
Take cash lor..Originally posted by popmynutsy:100 million sgd, every year tax until cry sia.
me dun wan be frog la... knn nabehOriginally posted by noahnoah:And Aladdin grant you 3 wishes
Wat do you wish for?
For me..
1. Become Millionair
2. ALways remain Healthy
3 . Change stookie into a frog