i don think i changed muchOriginally posted by pervertboi:maybe he found out 4 years later his cousin turn out be so hot?![]()
Maybe now wear new contacts/glasses and can see properly.....Originally posted by Justine <3:i don think i changed much![]()
Hmmm.... post ur pic..... maybe then i can see why he's behaving like that....Originally posted by Justine <3:i don think i changed much![]()
He just want to get to know you better lah.Originally posted by Justine <3:i never see him for 4 years already since he went hk to live with his uncle then when he came back for cny reunion he keep saying i'm pretty and he say ni jing wan yo kong ma? the next day when he came to my house to pai nian he keep staring at me.. wtf. hk dont have girls meh?
LUCKY HE TODAY GOING BACK TO HK.![]()
So do many people here it seems.Originally posted by DeadPoet:He just want to get to know you better lah.![]()
Woah sorry gal we are kidding...anyway...if its a guy telling u that u are pretty take it as compliment...its urban courtesy...Originally posted by Justine <3:not free everyday![]()
hk chio bu all recuit by TVB liao.Originally posted by Justine <3:i never see him for 4 years already since he went hk to live with his uncle then when he came back for cny reunion he keep saying i'm pretty and he say ni jing wan yo kong ma? the next day when he came to my house to pai nian he keep staring at me.. wtf. hk dont have girls meh?
LUCKY HE TODAY GOING BACK TO HK.![]()
actually hor the origin of TVB gals are those illegal immigrant parents from shenzhen bring in the daughter then the gold is taken..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hk chio bu all recuit by TVB liao.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hk chio bu all recuit by TVB liao.![]()
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:![]()
x2+1
Originally posted by DeadPoet:![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()