oh fcuk, my transfer is airasia...Originally posted by ditzy:How bad also better than airasia.![]()
hey.. airasia better than tiger..Originally posted by ditzy:How bad also better than airasia.![]()
phew, i nearly place my booking with them.Originally posted by mhcampboy:hey.. airasia better than tiger..![]()
yeah, but at least must have a certain standard mar, i quite fussy de and fcuked up service can spoil my day. so i just wanna make sure lorOriginally posted by pervertboi:actually not bad for a budget airline.... budget leh..... just don't expect too much lor...![]()
icic, where u get the info?Originally posted by basilee93:tiger airway 2 star ranking by skytrax
airasia 2 star ranking
The first time I travelled with airasia, my flight got delayed 4 hours and I only knew about when I reached the airport. It was actually only delayed 3hrs, but got delayed an hour more coz again last min delay. I wasted half a day waiting at changi airport.Originally posted by casshern:phew, i nearly place my booking with them.
din know tiger was THAT bad....
i do the same too for short flights by tigerairs..Originally posted by Ito_^:aiya..
take mp3, sit down close yer eyes.
dun order anything, dun talk to anyone, dun look around.
it'd be over soon.![]()
Me has not taken Tiger Airway before, but me know it has moved its operations to the Budget Terminal in March 2006... So currently there's two budget airlines operating from the Budget Terminal, Tiger Airway and Cebu Air...Originally posted by casshern:anyone tried this airliner? is it still at T1/T2 or had moved over to T3 liao? so far negative feedback so abit skeptical on booking from this airliner.
yes..i heard they even have alighting bells?Originally posted by crofty:haha..I heard it is like a bus..when all are seated..it goes off
yes..i heard they even have alighting bells?I wont take the risk to go on it..rather pay more
but if its to any S.E.A country which last for less then 2 hrs.... can tahan lor....Originally posted by crofty:I wont take the risk to go on it..rather pay more![]()