dun 4get stooki and STUU.Originally posted by dork3d:Stooky = Stookie = Rooky![]()
and future names like stookee, rookee, bookee, cookee, fookee....Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun 4get stooki and STUU.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:dun 4get stooki and STUU.![]()
stooky was my original nick, den when kenna banned, i created STUU, n den when kenna banned, i created stooki.. den my stooki nick kenna banned, so i created stookie...Originally posted by dork3d:Stooky = Stookie = Rooky![]()
welllllll..... guys and gals, wanna believe him?Originally posted by stookie:stooky was my original nick, den when kenna banned, i created STUU, n den when kenna banned, i created stooki.. den my stooki nick kenna banned, so i created stookie...
rooky is out of the picture. coz it isnt me!!! its just another forumnite whose nick sounds like mine, but not me! nothing to do wif me! not a clone of mine...
please get this clear
ok, i am clear nowOriginally posted by stookie:stooky was my original nick, den when kenna banned, i created STUU, n den when kenna banned, i created stooki.. den my stooki nick kenna banned, so i created stookie...
rooky is out of the picture. coz it isnt me!!! its just another forumnite whose nick sounds like mine, but not me! nothing to do wif me! not a clone of mine...
please get this clear
WHY YOU SUDDENLY CAN SPEAK LIKE NORMAL HUMAN.Originally posted by stookie:stooky was my original nick, den when kenna banned, i created STUU, n den when kenna banned, i created stooki.. den my stooki nick kenna banned, so i created stookie...
please get this clear
n y all kena banned?Originally posted by stookie:stooky was my original nick, den when kenna banned, i created STUU, n den when kenna banned, i created stooki.. den my stooki nick kenna banned, so i created stookie...
please get this clear
dun said stookie until like that okOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:WHY YOU SUDDENLY CAN SPEAK LIKE NORMAL HUMAN.
WHA MIRACLE !
I tot those with premium can see clones?Originally posted by KenPlus:Come come track IP![]()
the only degrees he has is on his specs!Originally posted by noahnoah:dun said stookie until like that ok
cant speak like normal human
later he might have MBA degree
granduted from harvard
and he later speak chim chim
ang mo englist then you know![]()
ya lo, hard to say leh...Originally posted by noahnoah:dun said stookie until like that ok
cant speak like normal human
later he might have MBA degree
granduted from harvard
and he later speak chim chim
ang mo englist then you know![]()
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Fookie
Uookie
Cookie
Kookie
Cookie
Lookie
Oookie