er...Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:I see no reason of why should guys give in to girls.
I only do so in order to be more well liked most of the time.
ya lo, girls hav feelings oso leh... nvr gif her face wtf...Originally posted by zheshi:The worse i ever seen is inside the mrt during peak hour in the morning. it was so squeeze as usual and out of a sudden, i hear a loud slapping sound. Turn around and saw one office lady crying and saying to her bf "How could you do this to me in front of so many people." The guy just stare at her without answering.
That the worse man. You could never imagine how paiseh the ger feel.
Nah. If I got a gf, I'll love her and never scold her.Originally posted by noahnoah:I saw a few times Some man just simply
scream at their gf in public places
Some worse scold four letter word out
I mean wat is this?
Bully girls?
Throw our man face sia
Must act gentleman lar
Will you ever do that to your gf or a girl?![]()
it so common.. once i even saw the husband slapping the wife in front of the public.... so embarrasing and the wife was crying.. at that time, i feel like confronting that man.. he's too much.Originally posted by noahnoah:I saw a few times Some man just simply
I mean wat is this?
Bully girls?
Throw our man face sia
Must act gentleman lar
after tt freeze his ashes there.Originally posted by noahnoah:What happened If a man slap
FireIce????
FircIce will burn him alive ar![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:sad isn't it?
have you all watched My Sassy Girl before?
it works the same.
the girls can slap the guys but the guys cannot slap the girls.
just imagine in the show [b]if the guy was the one slapping the girl in the show.
just imagine...[/b]
NB.. i never slap a girl before but got slap by herOriginally posted by noahnoah:I never slap a girl before in my life leh
Never kena slap by girl before also lol![]()
manytime i saw vice versaOriginally posted by noahnoah:I saw a few times Some man just simply
I mean wat is this?
Bully girls?
Throw our man face sia
Must act gentleman lar