There is no need to give in to gals just bec they are gals. I despise gals who say things like that. Only give in to the old, invalid/ill, handicapped and young & well-behaved children.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why should guys give in to girls?
Sorry but i dont wan typical answer like.
"Girl whats" "whalan nvr give in to girls not gentlemen leh"
Something more intelligent,original and logical please.
Thanks in advance.
For those people that dunnoe what to say also can come in +1 to keep my thread alive.
girl: kiss me else i wun do itOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Simple -- we shouldn't. Not even when we want sex.
Then you might even be sexless for the rest of your lifeOriginally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Simple -- we shouldn't. Not even when we want sex.
this 1 diff la... gal ask u de lehOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:girl: kiss me else i wun do it
u: no i will not..over my dead damn body..![]()
wa seh powerOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun like guys to give in to me
i like them to challenge me
Jerina automatically wins this thread.Originally posted by Jerina:Let's be practical.
If you guys want to get laid, give in to gals.
If you guys are gonna throw hissy fits abt gender equality and whatever, be prepared to remain loveless for a long time.
Take your pick
no one win you before...Originally posted by FireIce:i dun like guys to give in to me
i like them to challenge me
dillip kumar!Originally posted by popikachu:no one win you before...
just a click on that button,
you won...
who dare challenge you?
i still remember a guy who creat a new forum and call say "close my thread if you can"
then you say "log in if you can"
lol... all will lose de...
ya la, equality in males and females, now people wan to talk about who gives in to who...Originally posted by Sakuraflower:totally senseless to argue abt it....
guy and gal should give in to certain extent...
How true. I prefer to keep things this way.Originally posted by csp3976:Normally, guys give in to those gals that they are interested lah.
well said!Originally posted by ditzy:Because girls are stupid, smart people should always give in to stupid people, so it makes stupid people feel smarter.
/runs and hide.![]()
If u(guy) don't give in to them, they don't let u come in.Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why should guys give in to girls?
Thanks in advance.
For those people that dunnoe what to say also can come in +1 to keep my thread alive.
u still need to beg them for sex when your dick is hardOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why should guys give in to girls?
Thanks in advance.