------------------------------------------------------------
precisely.... so irritating.. but eventually its not abt the $1.20.. its about their attitude...
in the end i reali felt like an idiot.. [/code]
yupz.. i know .. =( hai.. but i need to vent it out.. sorriez..Originally posted by TYING:after reading its realli long, i nv read already.![]()
Bad CS incidents are nice to read...Originally posted by TYING:after reading its realli long, i nv read already.![]()
haha.. nice to read.. but bad to kenaOriginally posted by _n00b_:Bad CS incidents are nice to read...![]()
ya lor. he veri smart, he got STOMP ITOriginally posted by jay_rocks:why OG always got problem one? thr's one thread tt was abt a guy accidentally took a shirt outside and kena hold back by security guards
the issue is not about the $1.20 worth, and my parking fees at OG is normally more than that... Initially i surprised to why I cannot redeem the 1st hr free parking, it is my entitlement that comes with my purchase. It was the rude and non chalent attitude of the cashier that spurs the frastration further.Originally posted by manjieass:i was there yesterday leh..
ayah.. $1.20 only also wanna complain..
i think u wasted more time than to tat $1.20..![]()
pika pika!Originally posted by popikachu:thank me for reading everything...
lol... i personaly feel that it is just another customer complain...
to them, you are jusr a fuzzy cust
to you, their service sux
forgive and forget, your life wont have any regret...