so what u mean is every customer has to think of what CSOs feel and not trouble them...it's the person's job and her job is to serve the customer with a smile...so what if she has entertained a hundred customers before TS?she still has to keep the smile on her face and be polite...Originally posted by kamper:what she do is right, its customer service, not personal service.
to u its only a small matter, but to her, u might be the 101th person who went up to her asking for the redeem without a coupon, wanna know how she feels?
when theres rules and regulations to be folllow, theres nothin wrong.
yep...TS was pissed because of the attitude...if staff were to show such nonchalant attitude...might as well replace them with "press 1 to...press 2 to..." machines...Originally posted by Cool-gal:eh, some customers are simply unreasonable too, dun sound it as the CS owes everyone a living-right.
but most importantly, its the attitude.
providing the GEMS is useless when its not being returned.
peace..![]()
erm..maybe you never read properly ..its not abt nt being affordable to pay.. even if so, not up to you to snigger at..Originally posted by summer_fire:[quote]Originally posted by isosceles:
[b]
thats a lame comment.
thats the flaw lie in the customer......never open the pair of eyes to see , why should the cs, asst. sup ,sup bear it?
and besides, it was indicated at the car-park...u have to pay furthermore,its NOT just a new policy, its a new CHANGED policy. that's no difference.....you expect it be be annouce over the p.a. every five mins......can afford to buy car ......$1.20 also cannot afford to pay ......take bus/mrt lah....![]()
Originally posted by dracky:can't spell? check the dictionary lor!
Just accept that you missed an opportunity because you were not observant enough at the carpark.
Please don't waste sup and manager's time with such kind of silly complaint. Remember that Singaopore is a rules-based society. Fall outside the rules, sux lor!
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
peace..![]()
it is sad to see some of u guys out there are pple who blindly follow rules.. this is an obvious case of poor customer service. 1st hr parking free means 1st hr parking free. So what if dun have voucher? poor thing isosceles.. u must be one of those low lvl members of society always wondering why u nvr climb up the ladder.. must use ur brains think abit.. just a lil advice to u bro =)Originally posted by summer_fire:[quote]Originally posted by isosceles:
[b]
thats a lame comment.
thats the flaw lie in the customer......never open the pair of eyes to see , why should the cs, asst. sup ,sup bear it?
and besides, it was indicated at the car-park...u have to pay furthermore,its NOT just a new policy, its a new CHANGED policy. that's no difference.....you expect it be be annouce over the p.a. every five mins......can afford to buy car ......$1.20 also cannot afford to pay ......take bus/mrt lah....![]()
think is a privilege not an entitlement, just because either you think/mis-look/did not follow/missed.... the rules/regulation of the policy, thats why your entitle to the privilege is void.Originally posted by ilovethesun:the issue is not about the $1.20 worth, and my parking fees at OG is normally more than that... Initially i surprised to why I cannot redeem the 1st hr free parking, it is my entitlement that comes with my purchase. It was the rude and non chalent attitude of the cashier that spurs the frastration further.
Why shld the shopper be blamed for a inefficient policy implementation on their part?
hmm.. out of pointOriginally posted by Ah Gong:OG got chio cashiers