WAHOriginally posted by ditzy:Get to travel mah, and if you work in a foreign airline that pays you in pounds, just imagine that.![]()
no lah!!!!!!! not pretty boy enoughOriginally posted by pervertboi:i'm sure if u're not ah pui, u'll also wanna be anair steward rite?![]()
I pay my air stewardesses in KG's.Originally posted by yihao93:WAH![]()
POUNDS....
USD la darling..Originally posted by ditzy:Get to travel mah, and if you work in a foreign airline that pays you in pounds, just imagine that.![]()
British Airways leh.Originally posted by mhcampboy:USD la darling..
Aiyah... British airways only pay in pounds...Originally posted by ditzy:British Airways leh.
I know Emirates pay in USD.![]()
x2Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:good money, get to travel free, get to club for free, get to get laid, so many other benefits which are part of enjoyment of life.
Should this be thread be posted like back in 1999?Originally posted by fatslob:How come nowadays still got so many girls wan to be air stewardess... is it really so glam to them? Reading other forum and its like wahhhh, maciam must get in otherwise no purpose in life.
they get to sit....Originally posted by jay_rocks:but i thought no fly means no $$$? but then stewardess dun get to sit one leh.