not ask you to show ur own pic la....Originally posted by Hello Kitty:bt i no cam nw.
since when u fair to ur hair??!!! U gonna Chop them off leOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:i got. but dat will do my hair an injustice. u wun b able to see hw soft n shiny n smooth n luscious my hair is.
think abt it a lil more...would rather see you do something that you know you'll like instead of something you have to learn to like.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:so hw? 2nite hw? or shud wait a while more?
tot of cuttin b4 cny le.
new hair, new start mah.
bt a bit cant bear to leh.
tink shud take pic 1st?
eh... u see me no up ar??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got c anot. ppl tok until so touchin. learn a bit lah u.
hello kitty is no mouth lah...Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I tot cartoon Hello Kitty no hair one?
maybe true because my mum kept telling me to cut my hair before cny...die die must cut before cny...so why not let them accompany u to get the $10million toto 1st?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dun bruff lah. u sure anot???
yah...serious...cut later...1 to respect"tradition"...2 to "listen to elders"...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i no play toto one lah.
wah biang eh. leali leh. went asked one aunty, she said 1st day to 8th day canot cut. sianz leh. bt i wan go out tml n show off leh.
dun play lah. my hair leh. serious issue k.