aiya..go for it laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmmm.....
wanted to forget bout a gal...but she called me just now, saying wanna meet me tml....
all past memories are back again....
haizzz....why are you so cruel?![]()
because it makes others oblivious to you...you most probably won't get in trouble...but you need patience...perhaps I have lots of it...I always never get angry...I have no grudges at all...but that may be affected to the people you are exposed to.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ah yes...sadly my case..which resulted me in a few fights and mkaing me the most unpopular and easy to pick on guy in sec sch
so why you bottle your stress for?
please..dun blush...i dun swing that wayOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:puppy!![]()
haiz..Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..go for it la
lie a bit more..cherish the memories a bit longer
its your choice to bluff yourself or face the cold hard truth
sorry i forgot, the 'Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can do that with a non P too![]()
hm....actually...no...because i didn't even give it a thoughtOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:maybe
is tat one of your new yr resolutions?
go for royce lorOriginally posted by FireIce:shucks
craving for chocolates.........
i am eating chocolates now!!!!!!Originally posted by FireIce:shucks
craving for chocolates.........
just finished my dinner, not hungry yetOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:i am eating chocolates now!!!!!!
fun size snickers
the small mini ones
rolls royceOriginally posted by StarPuppy:go for royce lor![]()
ya la..stupid way of thinking laOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:haiz..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no need Royce lah.........
some godiva truffles can liao.................
come in a container then got many diff types?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i am eating chocolates now!!!!!!
fun size snickers
the small mini ones
my old frenster account pic is ->Originally posted by finoq:sorry i forgot, the '' picture would be in your avatar
a smile for every post you make
actually dey are spies sent to monitor uOriginally posted by SGpork:when i go out alone
sometimes...got xmm will hide at 1 corner bio me
but wont come over n talk to me
am i that scary![]()
tuesday when i out at bugis .. i notice got 3 xmm bio me..i was sitting at a corner eating..then they walk near to my table..thinking awhile to sit beside me or some distance away then they sit 1 table away from me..![]()
after not long..2 jj come sit beside me that table then start talking n talking..![]()
that row all peeps..another side all nobody sit![]()
wah..one day got a new bread called royce rollsOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:rolls royce![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:my old frenster account pic is ->![]()
comes in a packageOriginally posted by SGpork:come in a container then got many diff types?![]()
happy go lucky eh?Originally posted by finoq:because it makes others oblivious to you...you most probably won't get in trouble...but you need patience...perhaps I have lots of it...I always never get angry...I have no grudges at all...but that may be affected to the people you are exposed to.
Anyway, a trait of mine is that I forget many things (feelings, thoughts, and homework) after one night's sleep...I don't know if that's an asset or not
ahh no way i got no gfOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:actually dey are spies sent to monitor u