1 loaf can cost you $20Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..one day got a new bread called royce rolls
ex sia![]()
i pity noopiOriginally posted by FireIce:no need Royce lah.........
some godiva truffles can liao.................
oh ok urs not mixed..only snickers huhOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:comes in a package
inside got 12 baby snickers
ppl is shy la..go and talk to them laOriginally posted by SGpork:when i go out alone
sometimes...got xmm will hide at 1 corner bio me
but wont come over n talk to me
am i that scary![]()
tuesday when i out at bugis .. i notice got 3 xmm bio me..i was sitting at a corner eating..then they walk near to my table..thinking awhile to sit beside me or some distance away then they sit 1 table away from me..![]()
after not long..2 jj come sit beside me that table then start talking n talking..![]()
that row all peeps..another side all nobody sit![]()
yup yupOriginally posted by SGpork:oh ok urs not mixed..only snickers huh![]()
okOriginally posted by finoq:<- better, somehow when I stare at it, it gets funnier and funnier
considering quite cheapOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:1 loaf can cost you $20![]()
they calculate the price based on weight?Originally posted by StarPuppy:considering quite cheap![]()
wa lan they 3 pple they shy im alone lei...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ppl is shy la..go and talk to them la
no girl bio me de![]()
if they sell the same weight as normal mama shop..i dun mind buyingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:they calculate the price based on weight?
got such a big bao?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i eating a bao 4 sizes of a da bao
sian..eat only like 1/2 only![]()
wa...what bao isit so bigOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i eating a bao 4 sizes of a da bao
sian..eat only like 1/2 only![]()
dun u know tat their weighing machine is not consistent?Originally posted by StarPuppy:if they sell the same weight as normal mama shop..i dun mind buying![]()
yea wait pple tot comaxOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:got such a big bao?
4 times the size of a da bao?![]()
u must make sure not to throw it down the window if u dun feel like eating
the bao can kill![]()
aiya..just wink and smile at the girl laOriginally posted by SGpork:wa lan they 3 pple they shy im alone lei...![]()
n i been sitting there so long liao so wont have someone coming liao ma
n i already got my food eating liao dont expect me carry my tray then go over hey ..can i sit here![]()
its still enough to kill an innocent pedestrian downstairsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ok la..maybe 2 or 3 times bigger nia![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..just wink and smile at the girl la![]()
show me ur picOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
when they still thinking where to sit( n kinda near me )
i got look at them liao![]()
but they is sit 1 table away
my frens always say when i dont smile dont talk i look fierce
isit huh
what do u think lei![]()
he suay lor..not my taiji alsoOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:its still enough to kill an innocent pedestrian downstairs![]()
MSN leiOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:show me ur pic
i will judge