tsk. how are the kids? coping or notOriginally posted by udontknowme:faster fly over
and ownself buy airticket ok
do the 2 slackers know anything??Originally posted by StarPuppy:not too good..considering that in my group of 5
- 2 are slackers
- 2 want to do
- 1 knows how to do Flash
- 1 doesn't know anything but wants to help
- 2 of them dunno much about ASP:VB
- Only I know about ASP:VB but knowledge not strong
- workload on ASP:VB is 70-80% of the project
there u go![]()
1 says he will do but he is like dun really careOriginally posted by udontknowme:do the 2 slackers know anything??
have you 3 tried talking to them?
gone home liaoOriginally posted by Pitot:tsk. how are the kids? coping or not
but have they done ANYTHING??Originally posted by StarPuppy:1 says he will do but he is like dun really care
yesterday call him over..he was "ok..i am coming" then he continued watching his Bleach..i went over to his tbale and slammed my first on the table and asked him to come NOW![]()
the another guy is 3 out of 5 days then got come![]()
hurhur. didnt know u could take care of kids. heh heh.Originally posted by udontknowme:gone home liao
heheheehhehe....
man...been a long time since ive watched tom n jerry...
but cartoons arent as good now.............
esp stupid stuff like cow n chicken and that i am weasel show...
last weekOriginally posted by udontknowme:but have they done ANYTHING??
when was the project assigned??
i AM a hot handsome multi-talented hunkOriginally posted by Pitot:hurhur. didnt know u could take care of kids. heh heh.![]()
how will the grades be assigned??Originally posted by StarPuppy:last week
so far..project done 20%..i am doing the rest as i only know the codes
not to mention..my stupid program cannot find my file..so i cannot do testing
simply put...got any error..i must go school then can see
depends who do more work..fore sure..i will kick those 2 outOriginally posted by udontknowme:how will the grades be assigned??
everyone gets the same grade?
Originally posted by udontknowme:i AM a hot handsome multi-talented hunk
i have got MUCH more than just good looks pitot...hohohohohohoho~~~
oh my...i sure as hell am crappy...
ahahhahhahahaa...
yes~~Originally posted by StarPuppy:nite nite tammy
u going for mos outing?![]()
those 2 dont care about their grades?????Originally posted by StarPuppy:depends who do more work..fore sure..i will kick those 2 out
now is how to fairly grade the other 2 who helped me
but 70-80% is i do de leh
feel unfair but they are very good friends of mine and they got indeed help![]()
remember i ish lurkings~~Originally posted by udontknowme:nitenite~~
sweet dreams~~!
hairben yet...Originally posted by Pitot:had ur dinner?

remember i ish will kill chiu one day~~Originally posted by ^tamago^:remember i ish lurkings~~
yay...miss u lehsOriginally posted by ^tamago^:yes~~
still not hungry yet.Originally posted by udontknowme:hairben yet...
soon soon....
time for all of u to have breakfast!!!
I MISS
i go practice my pouncing drills~~Originally posted by udontknowme:remember i ish will kill chiu one day~~
tao yanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:yay...miss u lehs![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:tao yan![]()