R u jealous??Originally posted by SGpork:knn i sick so many days liao sunny nv ask me ask F|![]()
this shows that sunny is a real manOriginally posted by SGpork:knn i sick so many days liao sunny nv ask me ask F|![]()
dun generalised~Originally posted by Pitot:this shows that sunny is a real man
man think with their head. the one below![]()
so u are the only man thinking with the head below?Originally posted by sunny6110:dun generalised~![]()
it's only Me![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:so u are the only man thinking with the head below?![]()
gui, friend has the 02 versionOriginally posted by GHoST_18:chingay starts at 7 tonight ya....?
im using the 02 at home...Originally posted by Pitot:gui, friend has the 02 version
paiseh leh.
if u going to buy, can share with you?Originally posted by GHoST_18:im using the 02 at home...
cant open 06 version..
nvm bah...
thanks anyway...![]()
no need to share lah...Originally posted by Pitot:if u going to buy, can share with you?
some things no need to hao liao 1...Originally posted by sunny6110:![]()
aiyah, its ok.Originally posted by GHoST_18:no need to share lah...
i burn 1 copy for u provided i can find the ah beng shop...![]()
okokOriginally posted by Pitot:aiyah, its ok.
i am trying to look for it also, if i get it first i let u know.
okieOriginally posted by GHoST_18:okok
thanks...
i go shower now...
goin back to office...
talk to u guys later...
ur camera water proof??Originally posted by monkeybusiness:i oso go pong pong liao
go take photo
Originally posted by sunny6110:ur camera water proof??
me take for you la??![]()