no endingOriginally posted by bluewinged:translation plz![]()
so cool!how u do one?!Originally posted by MooKu:aieeee!
u all so sickening leh! i shyshy![]()
wad has it got to do with me?Originally posted by sunny6110:U broke pitot's heart...![]()
why?Originally posted by sunny6110:U broke pitot's heart...![]()
not bad not badOriginally posted by Pitot:no ending
no ending
no ending
oh how can i
how can i
bury the memories![]()
must be this in the last pageOriginally posted by SGpork:ahh okie page 26 i can come in
something wrong liao![]()

your browser dun like 25Originally posted by SGpork:ahh okie page 26 i can come in
something wrong liao![]()
He's in luv wif banana oso...Originally posted by MooKu:why?
I paid Cid to swop his spear for a banana and act out the scene again.Originally posted by bluewinged:so cool!how u do one?!![]()
chey, i thought u say i in love with mookuOriginally posted by sunny6110:He's in luv wif banana oso...
I thought it's gui?Originally posted by sunny6110:He's in luv wif banana oso...
Originally posted by MooKu:I paid Cid to swop his spear for a banana and act out the scene again.
so many people in love with bananaOriginally posted by MooKu:I thought it's gui?
he haven posted lehOriginally posted by bluewinged:later his browser got problem again
Originally posted by Pitot:chey, i thought u say i in love with mooku![]()
afternoonOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:guu upternoo everybody..
who's in luv wif me???Originally posted by bluewinged:so many people in love with banana![]()
He told me "ai koon!" leh.Originally posted by bluewinged:![]()
can pay vincent also?
How much will you pay me each time I say I am?Originally posted by sunny6110:who's in luv wif me???
lai lai lai...
dun shy har... tell me tell me...![]()
i also thought he would say i am in love with snobbish, udon amongst many othersOriginally posted by MooKu:
HOR HOR!
why would you have such a idea!
it must be a secret feeling buried deep in the abyss of your subconscious, and it's surfacing!![]()
hi darkyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:guu upternoo everybody..