ying wei hua yu COOL!~Originally posted by CKeer:Wei(1) Shen(3) Me(4) Mei(3) Ge(4) Ren(2) Dou(1) Zai(4) Jiang(3) Hua(2) Yu(3) Ne(1)?
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by CKeer:No use. Mine(armour) got penetrated.
Cheers.
C.K
Are u the new spokesperson for their campaign?Originally posted by Pitot:ying wei hua yu COOL!~![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:NPNT
why?Originally posted by Pitot:
covers backside with armour![]()
by whom?Originally posted by CKeer:No use. Mine(armour) got penetrated.
Cheers.
C.K
Huat arh!Originally posted by sunny6110:hello manager~!!!!
I forgot to wish u Happy New Year....
Gong xi fa cai~!!![]()
if u are wondering..Originally posted by CKeer:Are u the new spokesperson for their campaign?
Cheers.
C.K
keep things that arent suppose to be in there out.Originally posted by mhcampboy:why?
u r najip ali??Originally posted by Pitot:if u are wondering..
No i am not hossan leong.![]()
how would u know...Originally posted by Pitot:keep things that arent suppose to be in there out.
such as toothbrushes![]()
sia lah!Originally posted by mhcampboy:u r najip ali??![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:NPNT

Originally posted by CKeer:
Cheers.
C.K
so u r hossan leong la!Originally posted by Pitot:sia lah!
me is not malay siol.![]()
i know i have alot of gf in sgforums but no bf.Originally posted by mhcampboy:so u r hossan leong la!
hows ur ang mor bf?![]()
k la.. next time perhaps..Originally posted by Pitot:i know i have alot of gf in sgforums but no bf.
backside armour still intact![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:k la.. next time perhaps..![]()
when har the outing? i rem i got plans..Originally posted by Pitot:
coming for prata or not
ah lau can sodomise u![]()
4th ar.Originally posted by mhcampboy:when har the outing? i rem i got plans..