Originally posted by CKeer:By the time she press the mouse on them they'll already be dead - squashed to death!
Cheers.
C.K
eeyer, everytime eat in room issitOriginally posted by FireIce:my room has housed many generations of lizzies already...........
other parts of my house seldom have, oni my room always got......
my fren's brother keep a toy pellet-gun to shoot lizards.........Originally posted by Pitot:the mating noise ah?
chek chek chek so loud i wan to go n make a mini flamethrower make peng kang lizard
So you're the source of the Lizards.Originally posted by FireIce:my room has housed many generations of lizzies already...........
Becos they never try b4 ban button.Originally posted by FireIce:my room has housed many generations of lizzies already...........
my room alotta mosquitoes i think............Originally posted by Pitot:eeyer, everytime eat in room issit
lizard crawl so fast how to shoot?Originally posted by FireIce:my fren's brother keep a toy pellet-gun to shoot lizards.........
Change to gattling canon.Originally posted by Pitot:lizard crawl so fast how to shoot?
create more litter only![]()
the pets must be like the owner of the room mahOriginally posted by FireIce:the lizards all bai bai pang pang one...........
hurhur. wad were u doing during ur spring cleaningOriginally posted by FireIce:my room alotta mosquitoes i think............
the lizards all bai bai pang pang one...........
Lolx. eating goodies..Originally posted by Pitot:hurhur. wad were u doing during ur spring cleaning
u wan to tear down the hse?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Change to gattling canon.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i neber bother them, they oso neber bother me lah
oni today then see the 2 of them more active..........
mating season or wat.......sibeh noisy leh........
I prefer drowning them.Originally posted by Pitot:my ground floor at nite sometimes can see them running on the floor across the living room.
i move abit only the run. very fast.
only when they chek chek chek i feel like burning them alive![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:u wan to tear down the hse?![]()
they are sent by snoopy larlingOriginally posted by FireIce:oni today then see the 2 of them more active..........
spiesOriginally posted by sunny6110:they are sent by snoopy larling
Originally posted by sunny6110:they are sent by snoopy larling
They are trying to tell you that they are not spies but actually they are!Originally posted by FireIce:if spies are running all over ur room making so much noise, are they good spies?
sleep simi sleep, go blade lah!Originally posted by X-men:Keep the spies quiet.. I wanna sleep