lots of meat eating?Originally posted by Pitot:I just got back.
xin wang was full as usual. after supper went to watch Hannibal Rising!
NICE SHOW![]()
no la nvr show meat eatingOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lots of meat eating?![]()
a documentray of how he become a meat eater?Originally posted by Pitot:no la nvr show meat eating
no, its a movie not a documentaryOriginally posted by StarPuppy:a documentray of how he become a meat eater?
udon is nutsOriginally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhurhurhurhurrrr...
my mom just told me...
A STORY!!~....
long long looooong ago....
(actually not so long ago lah)
ok...muz tell u all background first.
the daddy is the oni boiboi in his family.
his mommy bery traditional one
u know...the son is the oni one who can carry on da fambly name blah blah blah...
so...the wifey had 2 children. galgal n galgal younger sister
on day...the daddy's mom went to the wifey to talk to her
the daddy's mom: why dont you hab another child since u so goot at raising kids blah blah blah
the wifey: ur son say no want~~
so then the wifey went to the daddy: ur mommy wan us to hab another child!
the daddy: oh. ok. u ask her to give birth to one lor!
HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOOOOOOOO~~~
anyways, mi hab to go liao...
going to play!!!~
seeyaaaa~~~
sooo long since i went to watch movieOriginally posted by Pitot:no, its a movie not a documentary![]()
i chiong alot off movie this few weeks.Originally posted by StarPuppy:sooo long since i went to watch movie
last time was death note 2![]()
i got council duty on that dayOriginally posted by Pitot:i chiong alot off movie this few weeks.
are u going for the movie outing?
meaningful. i also watched already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i got council duty on that day
maybe i go for dinner or wad bah
i heard letters from iwo jima is boring...![]()
i was thinking of comedyOriginally posted by Pitot:meaningful. i also watched already.
council wad? school on a sunday? smlj?![]()
wad has it got to do with ur sch's council?Originally posted by StarPuppy:i was thinking of comedy![]()
no la..give toopid flyers at a IT convention at suntec for a toopid roadshow![]()
hmm..ur that side like noislogy family leh..i outsider..hate to disturbOriginally posted by Pitot:wad has it got to do with ur sch's council?
den i put u under tbc for the prata outing first?
but u know all the people going wadOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..ur that side like noislogy family leh..i outsider..hate to disturb![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhurhurhurhurrrr...
my mom just told me...
A STORY!!~....
long long looooong ago....
(actually not so long ago lah)
ok...muz tell u all background first.
the daddy is the oni boiboi in his family.
his mommy bery traditional one
u know...the son is the oni one who can carry on da fambly name blah blah blah...
so...the wifey had 2 children. galgal n galgal younger sister
on day...the daddy's mom went to the wifey to talk to her
the daddy's mom: why dont you hab another child since u so goot at raising kids blah blah blah
the wifey: ur son say no want~~
so then the wifey went to the daddy: ur mommy wan us to hab another child!
the daddy: oh. ok. u ask her to give birth to one lor!
HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOOOOOOOO~~~
anyways, mi hab to go liao...
going to play!!!~
seeyaaaa~~~
tbc lorOriginally posted by Pitot:but u know all the people going wad
MORLIN!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()