woah.... USD$78m...Originally posted by skid:none of those...powerball. the Idaho State Lottery. along with several other states it's worth approx. $78 million USD tonight...i'll know in an hr. or so if anybody won or if it'll carry over til wednesday.
then today no go out?Originally posted by bluewinged:frens came over to watch liverpool match last nite den we talk talk downstairs until 4 plus den go home.long time since i talked so long with them
oink!Originally posted by FireIce:morling! im a pig!
whole family at home today...........
because i keep going there to eat.ying yong n toastOriginally posted by Pitot:i wonder howcome xin wang service suddenly become so good.![]()
marry me lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:woah.... USD$78m...
watcha gonna do with it if u win...?
ya. alot of apologies and salutations...Originally posted by sunny6110:really ar?? me boycott the kovan one coz of its service leh
then snoopy how..?Originally posted by FireIce:marry me lah
see how later arh have to help my mom do stuff i dunno wth is she doing.bai ti gong arh?Originally posted by laurence82:then today no go out?
go out lar
even 50% can feed me, my kids, my grandchildren and possibly even my great grandchildrenOriginally posted by skid:if you take it as a single payment instead of spread out over 25 years they keep a lot of it, plus you have to pay tax on it. if i were the lone winner i'd get ONLY abt 50%![]()
yesterday nv go n find...Originally posted by Pitot:ghost got find the ah beng shop already? i am going to aljunied later.. anyone knows if there is an ah beng shop there?
he will be lagi happy tt i stop harassing himOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then snoopy how..?
yeap me tooOriginally posted by Pitot:Doy u guys have any prob with ur messenger?
when u click on msn today the hotmail page says error..
for the past few days.
hiya!Originally posted by StarPuppy:afternoon all
harlowOriginally posted by bluewinged:hiya!
2X wrong order at 2 diff occasion...Originally posted by FireIce:when i was there the service quite ok leh
though is china girl serve me.......
i think customer problem lah.
ok okOriginally posted by bluewinged:haha see how arh but i will go meet u all arh thats for sure.will msg or call u on that day

probably give some to my relatives, donate some, travel...first stop, SingaporeOriginally posted by GHoST_18:woah.... USD$78m...
watcha gonna do with it if u win...?
tml then bai ti gongOriginally posted by bluewinged:see how later arh have to help my mom do stuff i dunno wth is she doing.bai ti gong arh?
hahaha i can imagine u doing the monkey thing on the outingOriginally posted by laurence82:ok ok
eagerly waiting for ur call
i alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:he will be lagi happy tt i stop harassing him
i nvr tio wrong order b4.Originally posted by sunny6110:2X wrong order at 2 diff occasion...
me v easy-going one... juz tell them once only... if they din get the clear signal ... me still take the food lo....
1st time go ask them to fetch bill... give me black black face...
when they clearing table, make so much noise~!!![]()