hai but my shi fu left me...Originally posted by sbst275:So your siggy truly lives to it
1 year!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i just relised i changed from junior member to member liao!
erm, how long to reach senior member?
PCT.. The friendly neighourhood PCTOriginally posted by SGpork:hai but my shi fu left me...
porky miss uncle pct![]()
Bo huat liaoOriginally posted by mr_sotong:HUAT AH!![]()
hm...i wasn't around at that time...what happen to him?Originally posted by SGpork:hai but my shi fu left me...
porky miss uncle pct![]()
3 months from junior->member..Originally posted by finoq:1 year!
Actually, I not sure...forgot liao...but i think junior->member is 2 months and 100 posts or smth like that...you already have the post requirements for Senior Member, but it's just the time requirement![]()
maybe when needa process some things, ur RAM ish used up for some time, then, it will become less lag after a whileOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:sometime not laggy, sometime yes.![]()
what?!!Originally posted by sbst275:Bo huat liao
Toto only 1 person won the top prize
3 months from junior->member..Originally posted by turbo_drift:3 months from junior->member..![]()
tink of 12 weeksOriginally posted by turbo_drift:3 months from junior->member..![]()
You ar.. I remembered that time you w/ PCTOriginally posted by mr_sotong:pang sai tang?![]()
Ya... U forget who am i le meh??Originally posted by finoq:really? got so short meh
That round was $2.2mOriginally posted by SGpork:what?!!
1 person won the whole 10m?!!
how u noe?Originally posted by finoq:1 year!
Actually, I not sure...forgot liao...but i think junior->member is 2 months and 100 posts or smth like that...you already have the post requirements for Senior Member, but it's just the time requirement![]()
wah what game so short siaOriginally posted by SGpork:kkz brb after 1 round of game![]()
eh i'm not junior member okOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:how u noe?
got write? where?
or are u fi?![]()
orh.....thought tht u are fireiceOriginally posted by finoq:eh i'm not junior member ok
I remember last time people used to ask...then there were answers...go check old threads if you can find them![]()
Not got write or his fi.. U can ask all the seniors here..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:how u noe?
got write? where?
or are u fi?![]()
pillow wanna followOriginally posted by sbst275:Wah... 1930 alrdy...
Going out pretty soon