great...treat all of us pee member and u pay all the costs at your outingOriginally posted by skid:probably give some to my relatives, donate some, travel...first stop, Singapore![]()
Originally posted by bluewinged:hahaha i can imagine u doing the monkey thing on the outing
MY EYES!![]()

please PM me your photo so i can decide if you're worthy.Originally posted by FireIce:marry me lah
ehhhhhh den wad she doing today sia?sure got alot of things on the table?bai ti gong is it midnite bai one?Originally posted by laurence82:tml then bai ti gong
cannot slp liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:![]()
u fly over just to see me..Originally posted by skid:probably give some to my relatives, donate some, travel...first stop, Singapore![]()
u mean prata? ok larOriginally posted by Pitot:ah lau if all the girls turn up for the first time the guy girl ratio quite evenly spread out![]()
who your fav char?Originally posted by sunny6110:wah~!! my fav char online le... tink go shop later![]()
i dont noe siaOriginally posted by bluewinged:ehhhhhh den wad she doing today sia?sure got alot of things on the table?bai ti gong is it midnite bai one?

u told the uncle u r the hottest and the coolest moderatress in singapore rite??Originally posted by FireIce:we "feedbacked" to the manager and got 50% off bill and free YY!
what yishun accident? u keep talking abt it to who??Originally posted by bluewinged:cannot slp liao
yesterday saw the yishun accident thing damn sad la i keep talking abt it
the plot is lousy...Originally posted by Pitot:the video footage was nothing gore.
i think hannibal rising even more gore
u going monkey crazy izit?Originally posted by laurence82:i dont noe sia
i dont bai ti gong one
i bai Chang-er mei
add in tbc laOriginally posted by laurence82:u mean prata? ok lar
2 gals vs dont noe how many guys
chocs for pupOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u going monkey crazy izit?![]()

like that also can arh?wasted sia that time i went they bluff me no more toast den i see people getting their toast ordersOriginally posted by FireIce:i kena wrong order @ marina sq xin wang
plus waiting time damn long
we "feedbacked" to the manager and got 50% off bill and free YY!
watch it for the gore la. this kind of show heck care the plot!Originally posted by GHoST_18:the plot is lousy...
very disappointed with the show..
well sure! if i have it i don't mind spending it. trouble is the chances of winning are pretty slim.Originally posted by StarPuppy:great...treat all of us pee member and u pay all the costs at your outing![]()