even the clones?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I miss the chance to win $10mil
If I win $10mil, I will get everybody a life time P-membership.
Just now the wheather is like having constipation. Want to rain but dont want to rain. Then after a long time, it rain.Originally posted by FireIce:rain rain rain!
these few days keep having intermittent rain............
excluding the clones.Originally posted by StarPuppy:even the clones?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:even the clones?![]()
murder!Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok..i just did sumtin bad...
i just killed a lizard by pouring hot water onto it...![]()
Originally posted by mhcampboy:ok..i just did sumtin bad...
i just killed a lizard by pouring hot water onto it...![]()

hua yang shao nian shao nuuOriginally posted by StarPuppy:anyone knows whats the title of the Chn U show on weekdays 7 o clock![]()
The Hospital or something? I wanna watch but no time to watch.. Got F4Originally posted by StarPuppy:anyone knows whats the title of the Chn U show on weekdays 7 o clock![]()
yesh..thank you FIOriginally posted by FireIce:hua yang shao nian shao nuu
The Hospital is weekend lahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The Hospital or something? I wanna watch but no time to watch.. Got F4![]()
i tot its after this show?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The Hospital or something? I wanna watch but no time to watch.. Got F4![]()
just post a link there loh......Originally posted by StarPuppy:yesh..thank you FI
eh FI..just asking
music xchange..only used if people want the songs?
if lets say i got a song i want to share with ppl..got thread for it?
oh noses..the hua wu que & xiao yu er show end le arh?Originally posted by FireIce:The Hospital is weekend lah
got 1/4 of F4 -- Jerry Yan

yesh..but can i start a thread?Originally posted by FireIce:just post a link there loh......
no need open thread.
evil leh youOriginally posted by mhcampboy:pour only lor... cos i got spray with the repellant... for mozzies one...
then he blur blur...i quickly take hot water la..
Originally posted by mhcampboy:pour only lor... cos i got spray with the repellant... for mozzies one...
then he blur blur...i quickly take hot water la..
hmmm... cant stand lizards laa.. i mean.. the fella didnt run away... still can stare at me... if run away then i dun care la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:evil leh you
i always shoo the lizard to the back of the fridge
or carry it to the dustbin
i can't bear to kill even a lizardOriginally posted by mhcampboy:hmmm... cant stand lizards laa.. i mean.. the fella didnt run away... still can stare at me... if run away then i dun care la...
sian.. he made me lose my appetite..
tsk.. how to go OCS like tis...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i can't bear to kill even a lizard
its like..they are like us..work and trying to get food for their family..they are like us
i know..i know..i eat meat, so why all this crap
i just can't kill..if u kill a chicken in front of me and ask me to eat..i can't eat it![]()
oh i see.Originally posted by FireIce:The Hospital is weekend lah
got 1/4 of F4 -- Jerry Yan