maybe he act act...but actually wants to ask u out for dateOriginally posted by FireIce:just got a call from starhub's telemarketing
how come sunday oso got work one
ask me sign up maxtv for 4mths at discounted rate........
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
i want hacker avater!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
I make for u, wan? With skirt some more.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i want hacker avater!![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i want hacker avater!![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:I make for u, wan? With skirt some more.
Cheers.
C.K
some are doing this as sideline or are poly students...Originally posted by FireIce:just got a call from starhub's telemarketing
how come sunday oso got work one
ask me sign up maxtv for 4mths at discounted rate........
BUY NOWOriginally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
Run out of Pepsi and chips liao. Should I go buy again tomorrow?![]()
Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
Run out of Pepsi and chips liao. Should I go buy again tomorrow?![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wo shi starpuppy![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
post here and see..![]()

Originally posted by CKeer:
Cheers.
C.K
when she sings the "qing ge" part..machiam out of tuneOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sian. This Jocie Guo - AI shi ni yan li de yi shou qing ye Repeat afew times in sgForums and 93.3 liao leh.
I admit her voice is nice, but no need till this extent bah![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:when she sings the "qing ge" part..machiam out of tune![]()
You wan happy family? I draw out for you.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
draw lor.Originally posted by CKeer:You wan happy family? I draw out for you.
Cheers.
C.K