Originally posted by CKeer:
Cheers.
C.K
kiss kiss?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The Art of .
yao lian gong..sian yao zhi gongOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:The Art of .

never go along?Originally posted by FireIce:i tink snoopy darling went to chalet or something................
wah..what u gonna draw?Originally posted by Pitot:study this
http://www.kathyshafferarchitect.com/Current%20Projects/333_plan_half_small.jpg
draw like siao oreadi tonight
ya.Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..what u gonna draw?
draw the whole thing of wat u show just now?
do wat?Originally posted by Pitot:answer the phone...
i know that ur home..
i wanna get u alone..
n do it again do it again..![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:this morning after watch movie at PS went to eat mac breakfast.
just now meet at mac.
tonight go mac do work.
nabeiz whole day mac![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yao lian gong..sian yao zhi gong![]()
dunno.Originally posted by StarPuppy:do wat?![]()
scan copy printOriginally posted by Pitot:ya.
but of course not the same la.
ya lor..ppl at LJS also use wifi to log on sgfOriginally posted by Pitot:this morning after watch movie at PS went to eat mac breakfast.
just now meet at mac.
tonight go mac do work.
nabeiz whole day mac![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:scan copy print![]()
he must be damn boliao to create this kind of songOriginally posted by Pitot:dunno.
i just follow the song lyrics nia.
sugar ray- answer the phone![]()
i am doing dining but i already drew the axo out.Originally posted by StarPuppy:scan copy print![]()
sorry arh..art noobOriginally posted by Pitot:i am doing dining but i already drew the axo out.
just need to colour nia.. the picture is victorian style but i got allocated tropical. so no choice.![]()
who at lan jiao song log on sgf?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor..ppl at LJS also use wifi to log on sgf![]()