How to differenciate btw a lao hong and a not lao hong hoon ki?Originally posted by FireIce:2 days no sio hoon ki liao~
hohoho...
my hoon ki shd be lao hong oredi.......................
harlow..i already have trouble going in..let alone sleepingOriginally posted by Pitot:mai geh siao la![]()
you think what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:please la..u forget i got wings izit?
toopid![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:he ask u shut up u X 2000?
wtf is wrong with u cum gong is it![]()
ya hor.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiyo..please la..mayi so easily killed..she wouldn't be alive for so long liao![]()
aiya can taste one la.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How to differenciate btw a lao hong and a not lao hong hoon ki?
You never hear b4 atom antOriginally posted by StarPuppy:aiyo..please la..mayi so easily killed..she wouldn't be alive for so long liao![]()
so how? report police?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya hor.
but still, you killed mayi!![]()
whats the title of the songOriginally posted by Pitot:baby wont u tell me why
there is sadness in ur eyes
i dont wanna say gdbye to you
love is one big illusion
i shld try to forget
but there is something left in my head
ur the one who set it up
and ur the one who made it stop
now u want me to forget
every little thing u said
but there is something left in my head
i wont forget the way ur kiss is
the feeling so strong
were lasting for so long
but i'm not the man ur heart is missing..
Thats why u go away i know..![]()
yes!Originally posted by Pitot:so how? report police?![]()
That's Why (you go away)Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats the title of the song![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You never hear b4 atom ant
how?Originally posted by Pitot:aiya can taste one la.![]()
but animal kill animal still considered as murder?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:yes!![]()
when it isnt as fragrant as before. tasteless like i said.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:how?
familiar leh the lyrics...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Now I miss you more
Than I missed you before
And now where I'll find comfort, God knows
'Cause you left me
Just when I needed you most
Yes, you left me
Just when I needed you most![]()
yes, is still consider murder.Originally posted by Pitot:but animal kill animal still considered as murder?![]()
i just listen..how come...like so retroOriginally posted by Pitot:That's Why (you go away)
Michael Learns To Rock aka MLTR