it isOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i just listen..how come...like so retro
is this the original singer?
like i got hear this before but not MLTR
aiya...i also like that very oftenOriginally posted by finoq:wa so sleepy...actually not sleepy...it's lethargic...I slept 2 hours..didn't hear the alarm ( i set 40 mins)
Tasteless? or smellless?Originally posted by Pitot:when it isnt as fragrant as before. tasteless like i said.
lao hong liao not tasteless lahOriginally posted by Pitot:when it isnt as fragrant as before. tasteless like i said.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:familiar leh the lyrics...
when u smoke, u find like nothing left in it.. den its lao hong..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Tasteless? or smellless?
I smell my cigg then got this nice smell.. so mine havent lao hong right?
i dunno how to articulate my words la.Originally posted by FireIce:lao hong liao not tasteless lah
jus taste different from non lao hong
more yucky lah
newbie smokers maybe dunno how to differentiate
seasoned smokers will know but oso used to it liao
whats the title of the song?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
ohh...Originally posted by FireIce:lao hong liao not tasteless lah
jus taste different from non lao hong
more yucky lah
newbie smokers maybe dunno how to differentiate
seasoned smokers will know but oso used to it liao
hacker is newbie lahOriginally posted by Pitot:i dunno how to articulate my words la.
Aiya u will know when its lao hong or not one la!![]()
Lolx.Originally posted by Pitot:i dunno how to articulate my words la.
Aiya u will know when its lao hong or not one la!![]()
magic word, please?Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats the title of the song?
nabeiz i explain u dunno chio bu explain to u u understand wad is thisOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ohh...
google.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:magic word, please?![]()
abracadabraOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:magic word, please?![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:google.![]()
wrong, please try again.Originally posted by StarPuppy:abracadabra
alakazam![]()
afa97abj!!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:wrong, please try again.![]()
i think must be premier memberOriginally posted by nubcake:How do u put pictures under ur signature?![]()
okok..Originally posted by Pitot:nabeiz i explain u dunno chio bu explain to u u understand wad is this![]()