errr.. today wheather not very good hor~..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:no good!![]()
today weather very good.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:errr.. today wheather not very good hor~..
tsk tsk tsk.. must be the global warming hor?
/run away*
dun bu wee meee.. mummyy~~Originally posted by toyota-corolla:today weather very good.![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:dun bu wee meee.. mummyy~~
/shiver...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:how come i so fast hungry again.........
becos F| still growing maOriginally posted by FireIce:how come i so fast hungry again.........
i cant eat in front of my com...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Always like that de. Near last few page of CrapBox everybody run away.
The day b4 yesterday, I go eat cai png at kitchen, then new crapbox opened without me.
Now I very smart liao. I eating cai png infront of my laptop.![]()
why? u scare ur mointer snatch the food from u ?Originally posted by finoq:i cant eat in front of my com...![]()
yupOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ya lor. Some threads can open some can't..![]()
so is gd or bad?Originally posted by FireIce:i went to weigh myself
same weight as before CNY
I went to throw empty cai png box.Originally posted by SGpork:bo lang
what happen!![]()
ahhh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I went to throw empty cai png box.
i was trapped in total darkness jus now..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I went to throw empty cai png box.