I wrote in other threads le.. I'll do Os my own leh..Originally posted by FireIce:me oni teach 3 subjects
and i dun think u can afford me leh
but we can surf net and smoke together when tuitioning![]()
pm starpuppy..Originally posted by SGpork:say that again!![]()
diff pple diff package laOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I wrote in other threads le.. I'll do Os my own leh..
I rather spend my $$$ on ps3.
Ask noopi bah. maybe he interested.![]()
hmmOriginally posted by mr_sotong:pm starpuppy..![]()
cos puppy will follow commands..Originally posted by SGpork:hmm
what is this for?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:duck also smoke?![]()

Rolling eyesOriginally posted by mr_sotong:cos puppy will follow commands..![]()
habenOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling's rendezvous haben finish ah
tml no need work ah
Wah upternoo still need to work on leave ar..Originally posted by TehJarVu:haben
tml on leave
but afternoon got to take a couple of hours to do a bit of work, sigh.......
oh noOriginally posted by mr_sotong:cos puppy will follow commands..![]()
no lah high tea oni $36+++Originally posted by SGpork:wa lan teh sure know where to eat
how much u spend on food today?![]()
how many hundred?
a smoking duckOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
.... and handphone...Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling still need wat tuition!?!?!?!
maybe need to tuition how to use computer programs
x1.5Originally posted by SGpork:oh no
thats mean![]()
no no no.. not the fake puppy.. is the real 1...Originally posted by SGpork:oh no
thats mean![]()
oh but that place...sounds very posh leiOriginally posted by TehJarVu:no lah high tea oni $36+++
very value for money
becos i really like their spread
and their varieties of tea (coffee available too but i nvr order)
some more i got $15 shang dollars (like vouchers like that)
very worth it very song leh...
hai sotongOriginally posted by mr_sotong:no no no.. not the fake puppy.. is the real 1...![]()