zoe tay?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:back from east coast restaurant
small red house
guess who i saw over there?![]()
george w bush?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:back from east coast restaurant
small red house
guess who i saw over there?![]()
i think is zoe's good fren bahOriginally posted by FireIce:zoe tay?
we eat yu sheng togetherOriginally posted by mr_sotong:george w bush?![]()
i see.. i had dinner last night with him on airforce 1..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:we eat yu sheng together
ic ic..Originally posted by mr_sotong:i see.. i had dinner last night with him on airforce 1..![]()
sleeping is goodOriginally posted by bluewinged:so sian..i slp for whole day already keep slping n waking up n slping n waking up![]()
now headache already siaOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:sleeping is good
you have dreams![]()
no.. american monkey brain soup..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ic ic..
american hotdogs?
good luckOriginally posted by bluewinged:now headache already sia
so sian i heard a lvls results coming out nxt friday![]()
americans are more humaneOriginally posted by mr_sotong:no.. american monkey brain soup..![]()
time will tellOriginally posted by finoq:eh 78 pages only ar?
scared lehOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:good luck![]()
time will tellOriginally posted by FireIce:i ate some sotong balls and cod fish
the cod fish i scared not thoroughly cooked....
cham liao cham liao
dunno later will lao sai or not.........
wad ting?wad happened?Originally posted by Manager433:Million thanks to a friend here in sgf and also in edmw. Thank you for your help. I'll buy you a beer next time we meet.![]()
That chap who upload or rather 'steal' sensitive clips of suicide incidents identify liao.
First posted on the early morning of 21st Feb.
Good Luck to you.![]()