that's oily fish not codOriginally posted by FireIce:i ate some sotong balls and cod fish
the cod fish i scared not thoroughly cooked....
cham liao cham liao
dunno later will lao sai or not.........
time will make us tellOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:time will tell
Originally posted by finoq:time will make us tell![]()
You dun know meh? Someone secretly record video clips of people suicide with mobilephones and upload to internet. Original source located to a blog of a guy, who can be seen wearing SPF tee shirt.Originally posted by bluewinged:wad ting?wad happened?
issit shisamo or shishamo?Originally posted by FireIce:quite a lumber of my frens dun eat shishamo..........
wtf spf one arh?walao throw spf face lehOriginally posted by Manager433:You dun know meh? Someone secretly record video clips of people suicide with mobilephones and upload to internet. Original source located to a blog of a guy, who can be seen wearing SPF tee shirt.How can I trust this kind of people to protect our country whereby he 'stole' secret and sensitives information and upload for everyone to c!
Hope the authorities can get him asap.
are those relli confidential information?Originally posted by Manager433:You dun know meh? Someone secretly record video clips of people suicide with mobilephones and upload to internet. Original source located to a blog of a guy, who can be seen wearing SPF tee shirt.How can I trust this kind of people to protect our country whereby he 'stole' secret and sensitives information and upload for everyone to c!
wthOriginally posted by Manager433:You dun know meh? Someone secretly record video clips of people suicide with mobilephones and upload to internet. Original source located to a blog of a guy, who can be seen wearing SPF tee shirt.How can I trust this kind of people to protect our country whereby he 'stole' secret and sensitives information and upload for everyone to c!
Over at hzw.com so many thread on ppl asking if those clips are real or fake. Of course, no one will admit its real or fake. Me too, no comments. But to release all these classifies info onto the net, is the worst thing to do. That guy really bo brain. Not much info or discussion at stomp coz its own by SPH.Originally posted by FireIce:are those relli confidential information?
then stomp is shooting themselves in the foot....
x10Originally posted by Manager433:Over at hzw.com so many thread on ppl asking if those clips are real or fake. Of course, no one will admit its real or fake. Me too, no comments. But to release all these classifies info onto the net, is the worst thing to do. That guy really bo brain. Not much info or discussion at stomp coz its own by SPH.
Using cellphone to record images off tv monitor, hence the shaky clips. His blog got a few of his pics. One of them, he wearing SPF white tee wif police logo. His email address stated there for everyone to c. Unless you tell me his using wifi and someone hack his a/c loh. Or else, its black and white. Its him.Originally posted by bluewinged:wtf spf one arh?walao throw spf face leh
how he take the videos one har?
take care..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:fever kept rising.
wads his blog?i wan to see seeOriginally posted by Manager433:Using cellphone to record images off tv monitor, hence the shaky clips. His blog got a few of his pics. One of them, he wearing SPF white tee wif police logo. His email address stated there for everyone to c. Unless you tell me his using wifi and someone hack his a/c loh. Or else, its black and white. Its him.
what happened?Originally posted by sbst275:Came back that time got serious accident at NS Highway