and what does P member offer me?Originally posted by FireIce:cos u no have premier member
it's not what I want to know...but better to release stress by explaining everything...sadly I eat all my stress if you know what I meanOriginally posted by StarPuppy:what makes u say that?
and yes..i am a bit on the touche side lately
projects with members who dunno really know how to do..resulting on major workload falls on me only and marks which can affect my grades + deadline is this thursday..if thats you want to know
go to those ah beng hp shops lah.......Originally posted by mhcampboy:serious ar?... any idea where to buy?
or any sg base online websites?![]()
heya kingOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz all![]()
you can put a 'Originally posted by StarPuppy:and what does P member offer me?![]()
puppy!Originally posted by StarPuppy:me lor..![]()
sunny ah beng aar?Originally posted by FireIce:go to those ah beng hp shops lah.......
or u can PM sunny
no single girl called me before...except my sister....haizOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:hmmm.....
wanted to forget bout a gal...but she called me just now, saying wanna meet me tml....
all past memories are back again....
haizzz....why are you so cruel?![]()
haven been getting PMs for a looong timeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:yalor.. u need PM..![]()
hiya puppyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:heya king![]()
me tooOriginally posted by StarPuppy:haven been getting PMs for a looong time![]()
soon soonOriginally posted by finoq:no single girl called me before...except my sister....haiz
u can say u dont want meet her what...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hmmm.....
wanted to forget bout a gal...but she called me just now, saying wanna meet me tml....
all past memories are back again....
haizzz....why are you so cruel?![]()
joining u soonOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:hi everyone~!
me go play games...bb
oh really?Originally posted by monkeybusiness:soon soon
ah yes...sadly my case..which resulted me in a few fights and mkaing me the most unpopular and easy to pick on guy in sec schOriginally posted by finoq:it's not what I want to know...but better to release stress by explaining everything...sadly I eat all my stress if you know what I mean
i can do that with a non P tooOriginally posted by finoq:you can put a '' smiley so that you'll feel less empty
ya i not meeting her..told her i got something tmlOriginally posted by SGpork:u can say u dont want meet her what...![]()
me tooOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:joining u soon
maybeOriginally posted by finoq:oh really?![]()
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:ya i not meeting her..told her i got something tml
but long time never contact her and now she suddenly call me...tat's y all memories come back again![]()