Originally posted by allentyb:this girl, what i consider as 9/10.......
my own opinion mah,Originally posted by M©+square:I believe she's pretty, but i think you have problem with your taste of photo selection.
Many of us here know who she is.Originally posted by allentyb:my own opinion mah,i have a personal liking toward japanese woman
she is not a AV star, by the way
my typeOriginally posted by allentyb:this girl, what i consider as 9/10.......
av star?Originally posted by allentyb:this girl, what i consider as 9/10.......
photobucket hate you, my imageshack love meOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:actually i have a pic, but photobucket page cannot be displayed![]()

Originally posted by ChoCoChips:then like that is empty talk nia wor.
eh eh eh that day i saw a very very chio sg girl leh. easily can get 11/10.
but no permission to post her pic ah!![]()
6/10 only....Originally posted by allentyb:
not my typeOriginally posted by allentyb:this girl, what i consider as 9/10.......
will she still be beautiful when she is 50 years old? then when she's wrinkled and ugly, what will you think? anyone who go for looks will likely find another "most beautiful girl" when the first one fades off. i wish more people will start to consider personality.i can't agree more
From russia?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Some cute chicks
Con't care, only know they're super hot and have nice boobsOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:From russia?![]()
u like ang mo, ahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:not my type![]()

I like innocent, cute and smart gals.Originally posted by allentyb:u like ang mo, ah

Originally posted by stookie:
I wonder what peektures do they display if you search for camels instead.Originally posted by stookie:
How come you not the bride?Originally posted by FireIce:the most yandao guy i've seen is a singaporean
jus got married not long ago![]()
i don go for flower vaseOriginally posted by Agenda:... is a Malaysian
When I saw her picture for the first time, I was absolutely stunned
Most of my friends agree that she easily scores a 9/10 which didn't happen in the past
Where are all the singaporean beauties?![]()
Sorry NPNT, Cause no permission post her pic![]()