yar...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u dun puppie me..why u always have to be first![]()
Har?Originally posted by sbst275:Tml cannot hang woman's undies os
Tml cannot...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Har?
10mil? I never buy err.. 'hope' de leh..Originally posted by sbst275:Tml cannot...
Tml is kinda a big day
Originally posted by FireIce:this is the hot topic for this week
alotta ppl wanna try their luck to get a piece of this 10 million..........
good luck to all forumites who bought a hope (or many hopes)
and rber to continue to sarport crapbox and sgforums whether u win or no win........
huat ah!!!!![]()
shld be whether you win big or win small![]()
tomorrow is what day?Originally posted by sbst275:hackker.. Nope...
It's mainly the hokkien and teochews
www.guangyima.comOriginally posted by seow:I go pray to ti gong@online at the ti gong website.![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:www.guangyima.com![]()
Excalty what I've no ideaOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:tomorrow is what day?
Roughly leh?Originally posted by sbst275:Excalty what I've no idea
Hokkien is pai ti gong...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Roughly leh?
snoopy darling hugging whoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:vv
ORH HOR!Originally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling hugging who![]()
oh i see. then I am pai'in ti gong now...Originally posted by sbst275:Hokkien is pai ti gong...
Teochew is what I've said, no woman's undies to be hung os... But why I've no idea
this one will just banOriginally posted by bluewinged:hell has no fury like a women scorned![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ORH HOR!![]()