LOL ya lor .. si lang kia cheat old grannie moneyOriginally posted by sand king:LOL stookie so chip-skate one... 1st got enter buffet free... enter cinema free... what next lol
Take an empty toilet roll and roll the toilet paper around it, better right? XDOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:bring an empty bag inside, then twist and turn the tissue dispenser and take the tissue back home.........![]()
Originally posted by sand king:Take an empty toilet roll and roll the toilet paper around it, better right? XD
stooky is this u?Originally posted by rooki:Stooky stooky...why must you cause me to lose respect for you...
Conning cai png sellers may be an intellectual exercise in taking revenge on overcharging unethical merchants but trying to con old folks of their livelihood is just plain wrong.
Nah...just an ex-admirer of him..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:stooky is this u?
or u have multiple personailty disorder?
/run![]()
haha.. wow lau. 10 cents or 20 cents only stil wan to cheat the poor ah pek or auntie.. and worst u may even end up in a police station..Originally posted by stookie:sometimes the toilets in hawker centre or some shopping centre charge 10 or 20 cent per entry...normally 10 cent. the toilet cleaner will sit there with a lifeless bored look and collect the money. sometimes with packets of tissue paper waiting for some pangsai people to come and buy.
Then its quite irritating sometimes to search for 10 cent from your pocket or dig out a coin from wallet or purse. or sometimes u didnt bring coins and dont want to change your $2 note into all coins.
so u wanna enter for free? fret not
1. take out your wallet and pretend to search for money and show a $50 note to the auntie/uncle, and tell him u no change. Then he/she surely got no change for such a big note, den lan lan have to let u go in, usually not without some grumbles
2. pretend to search for coins and then when someone goes up to pay, u tell the person in a sweet persuasive voice that u do not happen to have any coins, and ask the person to please pay for you. Remember to thank the person.
3. run to the toilet counter clutching your stomach n with a grimacing face, u tell the auntie/uncle that u have stomachache n very urgent, so will pay later. Then grab a packet of tissue at the same time, n rush into the toilet. After u finish, dash outta the toilet for dear life!! congrats!! u not only evaded paying 10 cents, but got away with a packet of free tissue. Just don't look back
4. Act like a gangster n just enter the toilet without paying. If the uncle/auntie curse and swear at you for not paying, scold them back in more colorful vulgarities. Tell them say your gang leader owns this plot of land and will come and collect protection fees next week.
orh................Originally posted by rooki:Nah...just an ex-admirer of him..
Loved his tenacity in creating multiple nicks and continuing to post even when he was flamed and banned multiple times.![]()
let's wait for his reply lorOriginally posted by noahnoah:Stookie always full of creep ideas
I wonder IF he go to geylang and
find chickens ..
how he cheat one sia by not paying![]()
not sure leh... must ask the regulars in Bar forum....Originally posted by noahnoah:Stookie always full of crap ideas
find chickens ..
confirm start topic on tt....Originally posted by noahnoah:Stookie always full of crap ideas
find chickens ..
This is not kian png. This is called kian sai!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:not only like cai png, but also very kian png...![]()
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:This is not kian png. This is called kian sai!!![]()