Originally posted by laurence82:hondapons
How many nominations can one send in?Originally posted by Ferguson:Nominations starts today
Originally posted by dork3d:How many nominations can one send in?
The nominator stands to win anything should the nominee wins the poll?
Pee Member
What will the nominee wins should the poll be in her favour?
TBC
When is the closing date?
7 days from now
What are the criteria for the nomination?
Post Pic. (NPNT)![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:Then should have one vote
for the oldest chio bo in sgfourm too
FireIce not included *****![]()
so u're trying to say she is not a chio bu la?Originally posted by noahnoah:Then should have one vote
for the oldest chio bo in sgfourm too
FireIce not included *****![]()
to protect himself from getting banOriginally posted by Ito_^:so u're trying to say she is not a chio bu la?![]()
I dont mean FI not chio hahaOriginally posted by Ito_^:so u're trying to say she is not a chio bu la?![]()
ooooorrh.Originally posted by noahnoah:I dont mean FI not chio haha
wat i mean is that she cant take part
because she is the coolesssstttt moderatoreesssss mah![]()
Originally posted by Ito_^:ok just now too sleepy liao
ooooorrh.
so she is the coolesssstttt moderatoreesssss [b]only la.
i understand.[/b]

Its ok to post this picture to make me feel hotter oneOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
wa....outside big sun already so hot liao u still post this
porky feeling so hot now...
turning into bak gua soon![]()
pretty
eh..I also want to vote her leh..Originally posted by Master -_-:Username : Ferlynn
1 vote for her
u sure ur ok?Originally posted by noahnoah:Its ok to post this picture to make me feel hotter one
because here the aircon too cold liao cant take it
Now feel so much much .. balance up the temp liao![]()