Thought Jc ppl should set a good example..Originally posted by mhcampboy:Meridian JC teach students to con ppl ar?
Originally posted by mhcampboy:Meridian JC teach students to con ppl ar?
cannot la...go home come back waste 90 cent bus fare...use black disk sua la...Originally posted by stookie:y not say u buy the games liao u go home rip the CD contents to ur comp, n den exchange for more new games...?
x10Originally posted by Hogzilla:TS also become friend of Stooky liao.![]()
the unker may have gang of his ownOriginally posted by ditzy:Why don't you just threaten to blackmail the unker?![]()
you proved your worth (the lack of) yet again.Originally posted by Classyfied:Ever felt dejected when u bot a game but u found it boring after 2 or 3 hours?
Fret not!!
i ish here to help u!
things to take note when buying cds.
1. make sure that the shop provides 1 to 1 exchange policy for faulty cds
2. make dam sure that u got receipt ( evidence u bot cd from that shop)
if that cd u play play liao ...but play liao le..u find it borning...u can always go to the shop can exchange.
but here is the problem.
the shop only allow 1 to 1 exchange for faulty disc and the exchanged disc muz be the same game cd as the previous one.
so how?
a little bit of thiknig up here wil lgive u the solution.
firstly...u go tell the unker that ur hse already got that game liao...but u juz din notice..cuz ur brother or mother or father or sister bot it days ago but nvr tell u...so u dun know! pretend to act kelian and lie to him that ur brother is a frequent customer in his shop. he will confirm+ chop be taken into ur lie and there u go...a new piece of game with no extra charge.
secondly ( this only applies to pros who is confident in doing it )
one game cost $6 right?
two game cost $12 hor?
then how do u go abt getting 2 game for the price of one?
here the solution.
u follow the steps above first.
after buying the cd right? u take out one black disc from ur bag or pocket and put it inside the game plastic cover.
then after whcih...u go back to the shop...and pretend to say ''eh unker..sorry ar..i suddenly realise this game i bot b4 liao leh...can i exchange for another piece?'' be sure that he does not check the cd in the plastic cover. then after which kap the game that u ish rike wan..and leave the shop asap
hope this helps^^
erm..i can say its my younger bro post deOriginally posted by FireIce:maybe u all shd try to think of ways to con FI not to press the ban button....
http://chitchat.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=213479[/img]Originally posted by Deportivo:you proved your worth (the lack of) yet again.