tale of the singapore robin hood.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:2 wrongs do not make anything right.![]()
No, I'm saying if they really want to complain, they should be complaining where a guy is cheating the person of an honest living.Originally posted by stellazio:so you're saying stookie and classyfied is the same fella?![]()
yeahOriginally posted by Ito_^:careful leh.
sometimes one shop one sitting inside, and two others watching the wind.
if they catch you, they might shut the shutter and bash the daylight outta you and ur frens.
dun play play with lao beng.
they go in and out of prison like drink water.
Classyfied forget to log out and thought that he was using his stookie accountOriginally posted by stellazio:so you're saying stookie and classyfied is the same fella?![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yeah
but nowadays never go already
wat if other customers see den pao toh u?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:Some more I don't con unker
Last time I went to one of the shop with my friends.
- We took all the games we want, hide in a corner and hang there
- Make sure your bag is open, but not so obvious that kind. Recommend sling bag, more convenient
- Wait for opportunity, like Uncle distracted or customer paying money
- When opportunity strikes, quickly put that stack of games into your bag
- Walk out of the shop like nothing had happen
Tada, you have the games you want! Spoil already can come back change some more!
they get free cd as gesture of appreciation.Originally posted by stookie:wat if other customers see den pao toh u?
Originally posted by Hogzilla:TS also become friend of Stooky liao.![]()
from rooki: At least classyfied talks about conning unethical, profiteering pirated cd shop proprietors.WELL DONE! BEST POST OF THE YEAR AWARD!
Unlike stooky, who can only think of cheating legitimate merchants and shopkeepers.
sure kenna whacked oneOriginally posted by acwire_2125:Actually very easy one.
You just go in and take wad ever game you want and walk out of the store. Put the games in your bag, slingbag, file, newspaper or any other things you can hide it in. If they catch you and threaten you, just say:" Uncle, I steal your CD is wrong, therefore I HELP you to call police, you wait for police come settle this ok?" Then proceed to call police or just pretend. IF you have chance just run away and never to return to that shop.
Of course before that, you will have to do your research on that shop, go there like diffrent days per week, each time only hang in there for a while. Make sure to look out for their buddys who are always hanging around the shop or inside the shop who either look out for police/undercover police/theives. Some of the times, they change people in a few days, then change back to that same few guys. So do stake out. Also find out all the possible routes of escape before attempting this trick. Make sure you can run with a bag too as it is essential cause if the uncle dun take your trick, just run.
Finally, use your brain when doing this thing as you are dealing with unruly people, thereofre always use underhand methods if you can! happy taking!![]()
can u do tt 2 e chicken rice stallOriginally posted by Classyfied:Ever felt dejected when u bot a game but u found it boring after 2 or 3 hours?
Fret not!!
i ish here to help u!
things to take note when buying cds.
1. make sure that the shop provides 1 to 1 exchange policy for faulty cds
2. make dam sure that u got receipt ( evidence u bot cd from that shop)
if that cd u play play liao ...but play liao le..u find it borning...u can always go to the shop can exchange.
but here is the problem.
the shop only allow 1 to 1 exchange for faulty disc and the exchanged disc muz be the same game cd as the previous one.
so how?
a little bit of thiknig up here wil lgive u the solution.
firstly...u go tell the unker that ur hse already got that game liao...but u juz din notice..cuz ur brother or mother or father or sister bot it days ago but nvr tell u...so u dun know! pretend to act kelian and lie to him that ur brother is a frequent customer in his shop. he will confirm+ chop be taken into ur lie and there u go...a new piece of game with no extra charge.
secondly ( this only applies to pros who is confident in doing it )
one game cost $6 right?
two game cost $12 hor?
then how do u go abt getting 2 game for the price of one?
here the solution.
u follow the steps above first.
after buying the cd right? u take out one black disc from ur bag or pocket and put it inside the game plastic cover.
then after whcih...u go back to the shop...and pretend to say ''eh unker..sorry ar..i suddenly realise this game i bot b4 liao leh...can i exchange for another piece?'' be sure that he does not check the cd in the plastic cover. then after which kap the game that u ish rike wan..and leave the shop asap
hope this helps^^
give warning liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:maybe u all shd try to think of ways to con FI not to press the ban button....
quiteOriginally posted by Ito_^:ya lor
now thinking back it seem so foolish![]()