As you can see, Stomp are using words that are more formal to start a topic, which results in a more formal place, and this will cause humans to feel more serious, and would not let out their full view on things like politics..Originally posted by LazerLordz:We have hopeless English? Let them have a taste of Atobe's words then.
Seriously, why have this battle of the forums? It's a free world out there, you're free to come and go.
/hug puppieOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you two![]()
*points to bar*
in stompOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:As you can see, Stomp are using words that are more formal to start a topic, which results in a more formal place, and this will cause humans to feel more serious, and would not let out their full view on things like politics..
in sgf, the topic start wid:
stop burning kim zhuars lea....
more informal, people will have the tendency to really express their thoughts
let go..i dun want to go Bar with youOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:/hug puppie
*hacker point us to bar*![]()
ya lor.. agree..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:As you can see, Stomp are using words that are more formal to start a topic, which results in a more formal place, and this will cause humans to feel more serious, and would not let out their full view on things like politics..
in sgf, the topic start wid:
stop burning kim zhuars lea....
more informal, people will have the tendency to really express their thoughts
/hug puppieOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:/hug puppie
*hacker point us to bar*![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:in stomp
you would see
you better stop burning paper money or i take ur pic![]()
Originally posted by Xtrider:Xtrider is way too cool for stomp.![]()
ok...u freezing the whole SGFOriginally posted by CKeer:![]()
Buay Hiao Bai sia!
C.K is waayyyyyy cooler den Xtrider.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Buay Hiao Bai sia!
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...u freezing the whole SGF![]()
Thankew Thankew~Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok...u freezing the whole SGF![]()
Originally posted by CKeer:Thankew Thankew~
Cheers.
C.K
which is why SgF is cooler than Stomp..Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Buay Hiao Bai sia!
Cheers.
C.K
u stomped the stompOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i feel like taking pic of people who are taking pic of ppl and are posting them on stomp
then now we take pic of people who take others, and then post:
pic of ppl who invaed privacy, so i oso learn from stomp
Originally posted by Xtrider:which is why SgF is cooler than Stomp..
because there is us!![]()
x2Originally posted by darkensun:![]()
that why I stay here....because I settle for the best![]()
And sgforums friendly lor... everytime I come in, the top left hand corner got
Good evening darkensun.
An inferior branch of the big brother. Voyeurism.Originally posted by laurence82:we dont encourage the kind of crap 'citizen journalism' which is just another term for 'bo liao'