1 tai 50 centOriginally posted by yongyong:what does it mean when ppl said " we play 50cent , 1 dollar ? "
u reli wan to noe???Originally posted by _n00b_:then what's the average duration for it to reach house?i want to stop feeding...![]()
U went for beginer's course.Originally posted by _n00b_:i went for the course already...but nowadays...i still feel as if i'm still attending the course...WHY?![]()
A x [2^(n-1)] lo, where n is the number of tai and A is the starting amt.Originally posted by soulwinner:haha I seldom play manjong as
each tai is $10
Loss 5 tai how much???![]()
is he/she reliable?Originally posted by Cool-gal:u reli wan to noe???
i can bring u to the master of gamble, wan?
sounds like a scam if u ask me...Originally posted by viewquek:U went for beginer's course.
There are oso for intermediate, advance and professional,
So learn slowly. Pay more course fee.![]()
he is like a pro to me. he has a disciple as well, she is less vicious.Originally posted by _n00b_:is he/she reliable?![]()
1 tai - 2 dollarOriginally posted by ChoCoChips:1 tai 50 cent
2 tai 1 dolla
3 tai 2 dolla
4 tai 4 dolla
so on n so forth.![]()
poon soh tunkOriginally posted by Fatum:they call me the "Ji Tai King", you say leh ? ....![]()
meaning the tai x 2 = the amount u win, right ?Originally posted by IamAngeline:1 tai - 2 dollar
2 tai - 4 dollar
3 tai - 8 dollar
4 tai - 16 dollar
that's for 50cents 1 dollar![]()
rofl...wtf...15hrs...madness...Originally posted by Cool-gal:he is like a pro to me. he has a disciple as well, she is less vicious.
my longest record was 15hrs of mahjong. tat one reli test determination, energy and concentration.
it simply meansOriginally posted by _n00b_:means 1 tai 50 cents 2 tai 1 dollar...
pay him/her not to guard u.Originally posted by SumOne:How to counter people who guard you? People who know what you're waiting for?
he bluff you wan la...Originally posted by udontknowme:got once my dad open and WIN LIAO!!!!!!!
no need to eben play...
i think his dad just open his cards and shout "hu" and randomly say out the number of tai and while the others were still in shock he just pushed the tiles down and started reshuffling...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:he bluff you wan la...
anyhow say oso u believe...