look at the year 2000 one.. got a lot more forums..Originally posted by DeadPoet:Only got three forums and one of them is RJC.![]()
FI : You saying I old, You want tio ban issit?Originally posted by Patrik:Will all the lao jiaos, Please stand up???![]()
Originally posted by Tayysj:Speaking of FI.. look at the threads FI started in Chit Chat in 2000.. (refer to my last post for the link)
Topic Starter: FireIce
Topic: Calling Age Of Empires I Experts
Topic: you dont know wat u have.....
Topic: There Can Be Miracles
Topic: Calling Physics Experts
Topic: Speech is silver, Silence is golden
Topic: this is wat i deem as CHIO!~!~!
etc.
i have a feeling FI is in those pics..Originally posted by _n00b_:
Originally posted by _n00b_:

her style last time different one sia.Originally posted by Tayysj:Speaking of FI.. look at the threads FI started in Chit Chat in 2000.. (refer to my last post for the link)
Topic: Calling Age Of Empires I Experts
Topic: you dont know wat u have.....
Topic: There Can Be Miracles
Topic: Calling Physics Experts
Topic: Speech is silver, Silence is golden
Topic: this is wat i deem as CHIO!~!~!
etc.
guess what.. take any of the topic titles there and dump the whole line into the search box on the left here.. the topics are still readable here..Originally posted by CKeer:![]()
Where are the crapboxes?
Cheers.
C.K