so ic....Originally posted by stookie:the reason why i bot was coz happen to see him selling, n dun wanna queue long long at the lottery shop... its not that i pity him
how did i create a damn stoopid and lazy clone.Originally posted by stookie:the reason why i bot was coz happen to see him selling, n dun wanna queue long long at the lottery shop... its not that i pity him
about the same age as u lorOriginally posted by silvercap:Stookie, how old are u?
but he buy from uncle shud be ok wad. it's legal ticket bought from spools. then uncle resell to stookieOriginally posted by LinYu:how did i create a damn stoopid and lazy clone.
tio liao singapore pool ask you buy from where and stookie goes er.....
got read or not. buy from Bookie tio liao kena $$$ confiscate![]()
he's not a bookie la, he juz bought from the singapore pools n den reselling it, wif a service charge fee.Originally posted by LinYu:how did i create a damn stoopid and lazy clone.
tio liao singapore pool ask you buy from where and stookie goes er.....
got read or not. buy from Bookie tio liao kena $$$ confiscate![]()
toto can ask for current draw or 2 draws(current and next)...Originally posted by Urroh:Damn Stooky.. Wed 4D sales not yet closed how to buy for Sat and Sun?
Toto i believe la.. Pay 50cent for no long queues it means paying for yr time saved.. so be thankful that you had extra free time to spent posting lousy topic here.![]()
From the amount of time he spend in the forum,it seems that he so free when serving NS.Originally posted by mhcampboy:he is a fat ass serving ns now...
then what is the moral of this thread?Originally posted by stookie:the reason why i bot was coz happen to see him selling, n dun wanna queue long long at the lottery shop... its not that i pity him
it goes like thisOriginally posted by stookie:he's not a bookie la, he juz bought from the singapore pools n den reselling it, wif a service charge fee.
can benefits others ma.... some people dun wanna queue up so long can buy from him ma... juz have to pay a little more. or people can buy toto from him when the singapore pools outlets closed.