Thanks,dun say like that canOriginally posted by FireIce:woo! ni hen qiang leh!!!
so good we ran also with or without rain cos event mah as long no thunder MUST RUN!!!Originally posted by crofty:yes..my final secondary school year,last year..it was raining so heavily before running and it was called off..and no more cross country for last year![]()
so good we ran also with or without rain cos event mah as long no thunder MUST RUN!!!too bad..it is not only thundering but everywhere is like flooding
4.8km standard... got 3.4km 1? i want to join....Originally posted by SGpork:how far is ur cross country?
i remb mine during sec sch was 3.4km
but i always cant finish it
i is fatty bom bom![]()
pro ..... u got sprint... ppl sprint then fast like wind..... my sprint not so powerful .... wanna trainOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sec 1 can't remember, Sec 2 finished number 14.
Sec 3 walk the whole way, don't feel like running, Sec 4 broke my leg and got MC, no PE lessons for one month.![]()
my sec sch lo...Originally posted by relax_crown:4.8km standard... got 3.4km 1? i want to join....
I no need sprint, me is naturally light. Wind carries me as I run.Originally posted by relax_crown:pro ..... u got sprint... ppl sprint then fast like wind..... my sprint not so powerful .... wanna train![]()
turf cityOriginally posted by SGpork:where is ur cross country held?![]()
park or the reservoir?
thats why ur mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I no need sprint, me is naturally light. Wind carries me as I run.![]()
fly kite.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I no need sprint, me is naturally light. Wind carries me as I run.![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:thats why ur mayi![]()
i porky pig...i roll![]()
Eee.... don't remind of this.Originally posted by freedom4ever:fly kite.![]()
xiaomayi i want to challage u in running hahaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eee.... don't remind of this.![]()
3 years no run liao... I rather cycle.Originally posted by relax_crown:xiaomayi i want to challage u in running haha![]()
do u fly while running haha.... hope to see u broke whole record 1dayOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:3 years no run liao... I rather cycle.![]()
its becos u r a fatty bom bomOriginally posted by stookie:my sec sku one all held at macritchie...
i always walk one, coz i lazy to run... n the jungle paths always very muddy due to rain. so have to walk. i dun wanna dirty my school shoes lor
den some of my friends even take bus along lornie road.