ya thanks!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah... so scary ar..
i try to help you look out when I go out lor..
Guyver IIIOriginally posted by CKeer:What's dat?
Cheers.
C.K
the guyverIII with white blades may costs as much as $120...whereas the figurine l post is guyverIII with the black blades...at least oso $90 wor..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Avg price of this is how much??
haha...of coz l will prefer the one with white blades....difference $30 nia mah..summore the one with white blades look more chio..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:So you want a black or white?![]()
oh i see..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha...of coz l will prefer the one with white blades....difference $30 nia mah..summore the one with white blades look more chio..
ya...but l tink is very hard la..cuz l look very frantically for this figurine..find alot of places liao...still dun have...kinda upset when tink of this sia...search high and low...still dun havOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:ok lor.. help you see see when i go out.
issit limited edition??Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...but l tink is very hard la..cuz l look very frantically for this figurine..find alot of places liao...still dun have...kinda upset when tink of this sia...search high and low...still dun hav
yupps...it has been quite a couple of yrs this figurine has been released..and if u see properly...it is the 1st figurine....with the 01 written at the left hand side..so tink quite rareOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:issit limited edition??
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yupps...it has been quite a couple of yrs this figurine has been released..and if u see properly...it is the 1st figurine....with the 01 written at the left hand side..so tink quite rare
haha l love it...l tink the ppl must go view it le..then will like...the plot is kinda interesting when the zoalord comes into play....full of ups and downs....Originally posted by CM06:I miss the SHOW
I think tcs dont air it anymore
The show is -so- cool...makes PWR and dontknowwhatyouguyshaveit thesedays look noobish.
nxt time l buy le... pose it out....then u see liao..u will noe how nice and real is the figurine...is really nt bad la..Originally posted by sand king:Funny looking toy...
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:nxt time l buy le... pose it out....then u see liao..u will noe how nice and real is the figurine...is really nt bad la..
ya l am really desperate for this figurine....desperate until keep tinking how to get hold of it....Originally posted by SiMiLaiEh*:Desperate shevchenko!!!