oh man..., you're nice too...Originally posted by Urroh:My wife when i know her also a bit plump plump.. now also more plumper..
She bore a child for me.. so of coz love her more la..
It is just an appearance.. character is more important..
So dun condemn plump girls.. they also have people who wants them.. same like ugly guys who is good hearted also got pretty gals want.![]()
haa... ya lor... some plump gals really have skinny cheeks... then when they take those close up pics only showing their faces, still thought how slim they are...Originally posted by mystee:can be pretty... do u know that fats usually dont distribute evenly.. some plump gals have "normal" size faces eg... w/o double chins, not bak bak faces
oh man..., you're nice too...Originally posted by Urroh:My wife when i know her also a bit plump plump.. now also more plumper..
She bore a child for me.. so of coz love her more la..
It is just an appearance.. character is more important..
So dun condemn plump girls.. they also have people who wants them.. same like ugly guys who is good hearted also got pretty gals want.![]()
dude cut ur weight.Originally posted by fatslob:Difficult lah.. we guys r superficial creatures.. I over 100kg still go for 50kg girl
eee copy cat...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:oh man..., you're nice too...![]()
hahaha i always like to survey my friends...Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:But plump gals can always diet....
Ugly don't know how sia?!![]()
I'd choose pretty but fat. It'll be exciting to watch her slim down into a babe.Originally posted by gui~gui:hahaha i always like to survey my friends...
who will they choose, ugly but slim or pretty but fat...?
hehahahahahahaa~~~~~Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I'd choose pretty but fat. It'll be exciting to watch her slim down into a babe.
As for ugly but slim, I'd need lots of $$$$ for her extreme makeover.![]()
no need la.. xu chun mei got lots of $$$$$$$.Originally posted by Chuichi Koshiramaru:I'd choose pretty but fat. It'll be exciting to watch her slim down into a babe.
As for ugly but slim, I'd need lots of $$$$ for her extreme makeover.![]()
Originally posted by gui~gui:eee copy cat...
Originally posted by browniebaobao:no need la.. xu chun mei got lots of $$$$$$$.
I'd rather stay unmarried then to marry an ugly and rich broomstick who likes to la ji.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no need la.. xu chun mei got lots of $$$$$$$.
i m not meanieOriginally posted by gui~gui:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by menoob:
i dont mind coz most plump gals got big boobies
however there r some sad cases as well. everywhere else big but A-cupper
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
menoob is mean...
but you're nice, Darkness_hacker99![]()
i dun care, as long i like her.Originally posted by huanhuan12:In this world do man really can accept fat gal to be their girlfriend? Do love comes with the inner beauty or looks are more important????![]()
den u chio izzit?Originally posted by brainerror:well i can really really agree those i agreed with. follow your heart. appearances dont really matters. its just the girl's/guy's heart you fall for. fat,skinny,ugly,chio still we're a human being. seeing a person's shell wont let you understand their innner self. so yeah.. just follow our heart to who we like.i prefer guys with a great character. fat, ugly guys i dont matter.
she got money to go extreme make over mah.Originally posted by CKeer:I'd rather stay unmarried then to marry an ugly and rich broomstick who likes to la ji.
Cheers.
C.K
i never say i chio the very chio maOriginally posted by gigabyte14:den u chio izzit?![]()
what is la ji?Originally posted by CKeer:I'd rather stay unmarried then to marry an ugly and rich broomstick who likes to la ji.
Cheers.
C.K