Just use password of combination of letters, lumbers and symbols lor..Originally posted by FireIce:knn.........why always got ppl try to hack my neopets acct![]()
abit higher than avg..Originally posted by Pitot:just now took blood pressure it was 130/80 doc say normal ?
I haven't buy newpaper today leh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..today and yesterday TNP report on young birth
gov want more babies..and we giving it to them![]()
today a student,16 gives birth to 2nd babyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I have buy newpaper today leh..raining..
wah..Originally posted by StarPuppy:today a student,16 gives birth to 2nd baby
in 20 years..have baby boomOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:wah..![]()
cannot control bah i think..Originally posted by StarPuppy:in 20 years..have baby boom
youngsters nowadays very open![]()
really leh..never cross their big head..only use small headOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:cannot control bah i think..![]()
protection is not fool proof..play around one day sure tio deOriginally posted by Pitot:pls la... all these are accidental births and TNP jumps on anything because they are a gossip paper.
isolated stuff they just nit pick on hoping that we forget abt other stuff.
we wont have a baby anytime soon.
we are not talking about teenage sex here.Originally posted by StarPuppy:protection is not fool proof..play around one day sure tio de
thats why i am very close minded
but considering the standard of living in singapore..u wun find that its a surprise that singapore is a older population countryOriginally posted by Pitot:we are not talking about teenage sex here.
i know we stand on diff grounds. But the fact is that u cant let TNP take away attention from the real problems out there.
And numbers says that we are really becoming a older population..
its the same thing with other developed countries like switzerland and japan.
accidental/shotgun cases will occur.. but its rare.... so no baby boom...![]()
ya... so wad i am saying is that in the near future our population will get older and older..Originally posted by StarPuppy:but considering the standard of living in singapore..u wun find that its a surprise that singapore is a older population country
if all the young people start to hump here and there..u see the effect 10-20 years down the roadOriginally posted by Pitot:ya... so wad i am saying is that in the near future our population will get older and older..
so no baby boom.. unless something happens...![]()
why??Originally posted by StarPuppy:if all the young people start to hump here and there..u see the effect 10-20 years down the road![]()